Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Modern

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pleasant experience. Would stay there again. Nice exercise room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather

Cheap clean but noisey

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Bed was surprisingly comfortable & clean. Room was run down but clean. Continental breakfast was decent and what you expect from this type of hotel. The only problem was the noise. You can hear every thing and every one as if they were right there with you in the room. Even more than you usually expect from this kind of hotel. Super thin walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean Business hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and Resturants
Cons: The breakfeast could be changed every day or two.
Hotel is dated but the staff is outstanding. Nothing great or bad. Just a good value for a short stay on business. The included breakfeast is acceptable and predictable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to town, clean, great breabkfast

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Great location, great onsite lounge, great breakfast & breakfast facility.
Cons: Room decor is starting to show it's age.
Location: It was adequate.
Smooth check in, helpful staff, great lounge on site, no problems with room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon B. Barber from Sumter, SC

Close to Church Facility on Broad for New Year's

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It could have been much better. Office staff was great but the rooms had a smell and behind the beds were trash. We had to spray the room prior to staying in the room. We did not want to cause any confusion as we were going to church at 10:00. I did speak with Housekeeping but didn't want to get anyone in trouble. I believe Quality Inn's stay could have been a lot better. The Breakfast was awesome and the individuals at the front desk. We should return in February but will not select Quality Inn. Thanks for asking and I will not rate Quality Inn at this time. Thanks for asking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Good nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by reggie from columbus,ga

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from South Carolina

comfortable and a great deal

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: The price, the location, the comfort of the beds
Cons: There is always something broken in the rooms and the wall paper in the bathrooms are usually torn.
I stay here several times a year. The rooms seem clean and the beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms usually look worn though they're clean. The water takes a long time to heat up.The breakfast is usually very nice. This time several things were out and no one came in while I was there, to check.