Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Affordable & Clean but Walls Too Thin

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Affordable and Clean
Cons: Make walls sound proof
Location: Enough restaurants to have a meal. The Mexican restaurant, Mariachi, is very good.
Description says it all, the hotel is nice and clean, no problems with that at all, would totally stay there again. Only problem we had was having noisy neighbors, the staff asked them to quiet down, they tried, still could hear them, it seems just the hotel walls are too thin. If you fall asleep anyway it is not a problem, we did, if you are easy to be weaken up by noise, avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and convenience to 95

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was OK- check in was odd as it was done through glass at 10PM- made me feel a little unsafe about the neighborhood that the office would be closed that early in the night. The walls are PAPER THIN and you can hear everything- made for a hard time falling asleep. Room was clean and everything was in order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ from Vienna, VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Bethesda

Not Bad!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are surprised with the quality of this hotel. It is clean and nice. We arrived late and left early, so we did not know how was the breakfast would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrique from Orlando

close to I-95

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noise transmission between rooms was unacceptible. Coughing in next room kept us awake. We finally left at 4:30 a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
2 out of 5
by Manfred from Norwalk, CT

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Close to I 95
Cons: Should have a sign at the street, hard to find since it is in the back away from the street.
Location: There are a few Restaurants nearby for thos that want to skip the included Continental breakfast.
Thinking that it is a Ramada Brand Hotel, I assumed it was a liitle more than it was. It is a bit run down and doesn't quite meat the standard of a Brand Hotel. Breakfast is very basic Continental.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com