Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of urgent renovations

Posted May 4, 2014
Exterior has old green carpets from the 50's, torn and moldy. Unfriendly check in with and aggravated woman. First room had a nasty smell. Second room was better but in serious need of cleaning. Carpet was dirty and sticky. Old uncomfortable mattress. I could not sleep so I left at 3am. Security guard was sleeping in office with shoes off and feet on coffee table.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay was nice.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Race was close by for us.
Motel was clean , staff was great .We only stayed overnight but it worked great for us as it was close to home and not to far from the race.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Affordable & Clean but Walls Too Thin

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Affordable and Clean
Cons: Make walls sound proof
Location: Enough restaurants to have a meal. The Mexican restaurant, Mariachi, is very good.
Description says it all, the hotel is nice and clean, no problems with that at all, would totally stay there again. Only problem we had was having noisy neighbors, the staff asked them to quiet down, they tried, still could hear them, it seems just the hotel walls are too thin. If you fall asleep anyway it is not a problem, we did, if you are easy to be weaken up by noise, avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and convenience to 95

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was OK- check in was odd as it was done through glass at 10PM- made me feel a little unsafe about the neighborhood that the office would be closed that early in the night. The walls are PAPER THIN and you can hear everything- made for a hard time falling asleep. Room was clean and everything was in order.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJ from Vienna, VA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Bethesda

Not Bad!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We are surprised with the quality of this hotel. It is clean and nice. We arrived late and left early, so we did not know how was the breakfast would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enrique from Orlando

close to I-95

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noise transmission between rooms was unacceptible. Coughing in next room kept us awake. We finally left at 4:30 a.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013