Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Needs to be renovated

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room is in need of an upgrade. The furniture was old and outdated. The bed was not comfy and the t.v. only had analog channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2nd time staying and still a great place

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is by far better then the majority of hotels around, we have been to almost all of them. we are in Sumter 8 days a month (4 and 4). The phone didn't work (not a big deal), had to get toilet paper (not a big deal), we stayed here before because it has a 2 person hot tub in the room that is awesome and very clean (I have seen places where the jets are nasty). The bed is very comfortable! heat is great and the ac will freeze you! to get the room with the hot tub in the bathroom is 15.00 extra but its so well worth it. room has been (both times) very clean, check out is at 11:00 am and they do offer a late check out at noon (very nice!!). For the $$ its a great place to stay. you are right in the middle of town so location is perfect! 25 min from base, 45 min from Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raleigh C.from Atlanta, GA.

Great stay!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, had everything I needed and then some. No hiccups at all!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy Rfrom Nashville

Good place

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place in a good location! Rooms are very clean and modern. I would recommend jt to anyone on a budget!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by albertfrom kelly

best for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place number 1 for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by albertfrom kelly

nice and cozy i love it

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel for the price soft beds good showerhead .upto date tv.flatscreen no free breakfast mcdonalds.kfc.bojangles and the mall is in 10 min walkn distance clean rugs good paintjob good lighting ....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patfrom Atlanta Georgia

one night stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was too. This is the first time I stayed at this brand hotel. The chair at the desk was broken, the phone did not work so I could not call front desk for any services, especially the chair problem. The baseboards were carpeted but quite dirty. I sprayed the bed with alcohol before getting in it. Probably will not stay at this hotel again. Needs a thorough cleaning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by james Childersfrom 8039803753

Avoid, at all cost

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
should have know when I went to check in and they had an electronic loc on the office door... something was not right. I wouldnt stay here again if it was free