Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MPLS MINN.

hotel close to everything i needed

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: close to what I needed it for
Cons: some updating they just want to get by with what they got and not invest in there product
Location: it was good for my needs on the location what was near by to do things i didn;t explore that enough
the place is a dump you can smell that the room has been smoked in its on the bed spread so that tells you they don't wash them to often, lacks in maintnance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price it was very good

Posted Feb 18, 2015
The area was safe. The room was clean, as was the bathroom, the bed cozy. There was cable and internet. The pool was broken. The rug was dirty, there were tiny ants. All in all we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

Good value

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Budget-priced motel. Good value - rooms were clean, breakfast included. Had a room on the second floor overlooking the pool, which was nice. Right next door to a major pharmacy, and across a side-street from a shopping plaza with a couple of restaurants, dollar store, etc. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad news

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was not clean Found blond hair in bed Reserved for 3 days check out after 1 night. Asked for credit Not received it yet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marcfrom lake mary

beat up place, breakfast was poor

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
not too clean, kids running around everywhere, needs a thorough clean up and a little pain. old Christmas decorations hanging down and burned
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlosfrom Kissimmee

Not worth the money!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room smelled like mold, beds were very uncomfortable, not worth the money, I travel very often and I have to say that this hotel needs to be in the $40-$50 range. I will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom Yountville

Jean's review

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudyfrom New tork

Traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com