Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dawson Creek, BC

Good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Large rooms
Cons: replace the flooring in rooms
The hotel/ residence was good but would be so much better if they replaced the old dated flooring in the rooms. the place is overpriced for what you receive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in beautiful area

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very clean hotel in beautifull area and also you can buy whatever you need and prices are good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Hotel review

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Better restaurant staff as they were not friendly. Parking charge of $13/day was too much for the location. Also, it was a self park. No movie channels in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy Rfrom SLC Ut

Wonderful facilities!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
so enjoyed the beautiful grand residence...especially enjoyed the use of the washer/dryer in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

For dog lovers

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: You can take your dog almost every where
Cons: Need more of a night life iin the summer
Very friendly towards dog owners.....loved it. Lots of places to walk for the dog. Just an overall nice place to stay overnight clear skies and lots of stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by P.Backmanfrom Kamloops BC Canada

Wonderful one nighter

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my wife's birthday on July 13 so we used our one free night we had accumulated for booking through Hotels.com back in Feb. for 10 nights in Maui at the Maui Eldorado. Coinciding with Burton Cummings free concert at Sunpeaks we booked the Delta for a one night stay. Upon entering our room we were stunned by the elegance of it. We had a one bedroom suite which was very comfortable and made us feel immediately at home. Loved it and thank you so much Hotels.com for making this happen for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Party on Wayne

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Good size rooms and good quality finishing.
Cons: Noise, lack of response to complaints
Location: Good location, close to everything
Room was large and good quality. There was a large cleaning tub left by the kitchen full of personal items and garbage which stunk so who knows how long it was left. Our room was located facing the interior walkway right above the liquor store. One evening there was quite a loud disturbance which lasted for a good 2 hours. Nothing was done about it, the party was allowed to continue. It was so loud that we thought we had left windows open, we could clearly hear every word spoken (this is beyond the yelling which obviously was heard quite clearly) so im not sure if the quality of windows is poor, but it makes one wonder if in the dead of winter there is a heating issue? Overall it was nice to get home and catch up on sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marshafrom Las Vegas

Wow!

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am tough to impress...but this place is wonderful. I went in summer but in winter it would be 10 times better. They have over 100 ski runs around this little enclave, next to a golf course and with child care. We rented a two bedroom two bath condo...did our laundry in the unit reheated left overs in the microwave....Very opulent, comfortable ...well appointed. It is a trek up the winding roads but well worth the drive. Grocery store and restaurants steps away, underground parking...with security....It doesn't get any better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room in Residence

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Location: Sun peaks is a great place for outdoor adventures. There are many restaurants to eat at as well.
The room was very spacious with a great shower and a fully stocked kitchen with all necessary utensils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serenity at sun peaks

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Great rooms, well appointed. Excellent location out of the main town.