Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leenie from Boise, ID

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Centrally located, walking distance to almost everything you'd need.
Location: Good restaurants and shops are near by.
Pleasant and quiet. Not too difficult to get into the facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lightningchaser from Idaho

No Breakfast Included

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Although Expedia lists this hotel as having.breakfast, it does not! It is a pet friendly hotel with extra fees. Nice staff. Keys are actual keys not cards. Dish TV had lots of channels. Comfy beds & pillows. Next time I will choose a hotel with breakfast for the same cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and in great location. Affordable with pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brook

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed on the first floor the ceiling was very thin could here the people above us walk across the floor which made it hard to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Les from Boise

Great getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We just wanted to get out of town for one night. When we arrived the room was ready and the pool was indoors! One flaw on the hotels.com app, the lodge doesn't offer breakfast ! Overall enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Lexington

Ketchum place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Extremely convenient location in very nice mountain town.C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mature Couple from N.S.W, Australia.

Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tamarack Lodge was really great, it is in a good convenient location right in downtown Ketchum, and a few minutes drive from Sun Valley. We were very happy with our room, the bed was excellent, there was plenty of space, the bathroom was nice. There is a parking lot around the back, but we were able to park right out front on the street to load in our luggage. We would certainly stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel well located in Ketchum.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
The only thing I was disappointed in was, we made our reservations using Expedia and when we went to check in, the person ahead of us got the room for $10.00 less. When I asked if we could get the same rate we were told No, since we booked through Expedia there was no way for him to make the adjustment.