Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake, Utah

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Good location, plenty of room.
Cons: There was no housekeeping service. The price was high and should include maid service. All the faucets need to be replaced, faucets too old.
Condo above us had screaming children until 12:30. Other than that we had a great time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sunvalley Idaho

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel amenities were poor. No ice, or air conditioning. Neighbor smoked on the balcony and with the room being hot we had to have the window open. (second hand smoke) Room was small and crowded with furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise Idaho

Comfortable and Relaxing

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: The pool, hot tub, Jacuzzi bath, grill & patio, location near the trails, lifts and downtown Ketchum.
Location: River Run lift is close by, the hiking/biking trails are near, and you are two blocks from downtown Ketchum.
No complaints. This room was very nice, the mattress was firm, the huge Jacuzzi tub was great! The room is very basic without A/C, but is on the North side of the building, so also cool. This room is perfect for someone who intends to be on the go, but needs a base camp. If you're plan is to awaken, hit the trails/slopes, return for a shower and nap before going out to dine and socialize, this room is perfect! The pool and hot tub along with the out door grill and patio were great! I'd definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Id.

Posted Oct 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely small and beds were very small and uncomfortable. I don't like to complain, but you asked. Bathroom almost an after thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boise

Great Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
I had a great stay except for the nosy lady across the breezeway. She watched me come and go the whole time. I stayed three days and nights. When my husband came to see me on my last day, she called the front desk to tell I had a man in my room!! Not only did the front desk call me, they had a maintenance man come knock on the door!! Lovely, clean place, but people need to mind their own business!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Condo in Ketchum ID

Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
In town for Mountain Bike National Championships. Perfect location and very pleasant accommodation with a well equipped kitchen and plenty of towels in the bathroom!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

Resort Quest Ketcham

Posted Jun 11, 2011
Well for cost it was the best deal we could find in the Ketcham-Sun Valley area. That said it is not a standard motel/hotel, Resort Quest rents out unoccupied condos as motel rooms. The TV in our room had not been upgraded to digital signal so for the first night we had no weather or news. The rooms are at best adequate but nothing special. I marked yes I would recommend this to others as there really is no other choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eagle, Idaho

Sun Valley rip off.

Posted Oct 14, 2010
We stayed two nights and probably should have requested another room. There was a faint smell of animal urine in the room and considerable animal hair on the bedding. We spent little time in the room, so it was decided not to complain. We left earlier than required due to time constraints, and left behind an ipod and digital camera. When this was discovered and the rental company contacted, they were of little to no help. They indicated that a report would be generated, and personnel questioned. Once their investigation was complete, I would be contacted with the outcome. I've never heard back from them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise

Posted Sep 21, 2010 on Hotels.com
NO wireless internet service. NO one to answer the phone after 5:00. DVD player would not work.