Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson, OH

Clean, with comfortable bed

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nothing fancy, but clean and very comfortable bed. Right off the highway and close to restaurants and a Meiers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from Pittsburgh, PA

Comfortable and reasonable

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: The location of this hotel is good for my business trips to the area.
Cons: The small lobby area was painted bright orange and decorated with autumn-like items in May. A new coat of paint and additional breakfast items.
This hotel is fairly new and is located between a Holiday Inn Express (where I've stayed) and a Hampton Inn (where I have not stayed). The hotel is small, only 2 floors. The room was clean and comfortable, but by no means luxurious. The free breakfast was only mini muffins, cold cereal and waffles.
2 out of 5
by Anita from Michigan

OK for a budget priced hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: The bathroom floors need to be updated. There was mold spots on the shower curtain.
Location: Right off of 71, a short drive to Polaris area.
Everything else was booked so we wound up staying here. It was OK. Not the cleanest, hallways smelled as they have smoking rooms, the grounds in the back were extremely littered with trash. My kids liked the pool and the staff was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to where I needed to be.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Cons: Cleaner bathrooms.
Staff friendly, rooms clean. Older style but worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room, smell is terrible, bed very hard

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Was able to take us last minute but room was dirty. The smell was awful. Outside was surrounded with trash all over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hallways , entry, and stairways dirty...could use some cleaning up the dirt. Staff was average,,,not to friendly and never asked if we needed anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Inexpensive, BUT - Dirty carpet, uncomfortable bed and pillows, erratic heating/cooling, laughable breakfast......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from Northern Ohio

fairly quiet place!

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Liked the room because it has fridge and microwave.pretty good pillows.
Cons: Maybe newer TV's and blankets and sheets.
Location: Location good right off the highway,plenty of places to eat! Didn't check out what there was to do.
Check in easy,room was clean but holes in the sheets,other than that was over all nice.