Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Normafrom Crete

A nice place to stay for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price of the room, this was a great place to stay. We were surprised to find hotel even had a pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

okay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Charged more than reservation price. Could see tv from only one side of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nicolefrom Monroe ohio

room 112

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there because of the indoor pool. Well it was after 9pm and it was already closed so stuck in room. Had to wait till 10am to use it. Kids were very upset as we could had went nextdoor with a pool and it was still open till 11pm. Bathroom in room needs updated. Very old and dirty looking but it is stained. Great quick service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom troy ny

Horrible stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This place is gross! The outside is full of garbage and inside isn't much better. The room wasn't cleaned. The toilets havent been cleaned in about a month and there was mold all over the walls. The beds were not comfortable at all. The halls smelled as well. Please don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good, but...

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but too many smoking rooms. This day and age, almost all rooms should be non-smoking. Had to pay $20 more to get a non-smoking room, should be the other way around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by butchfrom ky

very good

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean , quiet stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean
Cons: The breakfast was good but there could of been a little more room for more people to eat at the same time really not enough tables do to limitations
The motel was nice well kept everything in the rooms worked and the staff being helpful really helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chrisfrom Cleveland ohio

OWU visit

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. We showed up early and they let us check in early at 12 noon. Room was clean and beds comfortable. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com