Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Was looking for a romantic getaway.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Was very clean. No problems or hassles.
Location: Junction of 36 and 71. Very easy to get to or from Delaware or Columbus.
This place fit the bill just fine. I Had a wonderful week end with a wonderful girl I just started dating. We got check in and had a really nice privet swim before going to a concert (The Stones!). We got back late and enjoyed our stay up to the last minuet. We where actually a little late checking out with no completes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was fine

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: what you expect for the price
good, clean room, needed a place for the night and was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Pet friendly !

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We were very pleased with this Hotel. They were very accomodating as well. We were able to bring our family dog, Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Sleepover on the road

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The girl at the desk
Cons: EVERYTHING! Clean the room! Look in the fridge!
Location: Located right off the interstate with plenty of places to eat
Burn holes in the comforter, someone else's leftover food was left in the refrigerator, and someone else's hair was in the sink. The toilet had not been cleaned either. The place was really gross. The girl at the counter was sweet, but that was it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The location was right at the highway exit and 10 minutes from my destination and was located in close proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The breakfast could definitely stand to be improved, and the hours extended.
My overnight stay was comfortable and a good value for my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sunbury, Ohio

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
I really wouldn't recommend this hotel. It needs serious updating. The wallpaper in the hallways blinded me with the wild pattern. The bathroom wallpaper was peeling on the edges and was yellow with smoke. (my husband smokes so we requested a smoking room) It needs new caulking in the bathroom. The towels were shabby and so were the sheets. My sheet was thin and had a hole in it. Also, I saw an ant on the bathroom floor. The front desk clerk could improve on customer service. Seems like the family lives in the room behind the front desk. The kids in there were loud. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again☺️

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable. The ammenities were great. The only slight drawback was the family of birds nesting in the wall above my window, but it was 5 degrees outside and they needed a warm space too! It didn't bug me that much. I would recommend it. The gentleman who checked me in was very kind. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels