Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Sleepover on the road

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The girl at the desk
Cons: EVERYTHING! Clean the room! Look in the fridge!
Location: Located right off the interstate with plenty of places to eat
Burn holes in the comforter, someone else's leftover food was left in the refrigerator, and someone else's hair was in the sink. The toilet had not been cleaned either. The place was really gross. The girl at the counter was sweet, but that was it!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The location was right at the highway exit and 10 minutes from my destination and was located in close proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The breakfast could definitely stand to be improved, and the hours extended.
My overnight stay was comfortable and a good value for my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I'll stay again☺️

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable. The ammenities were great. The only slight drawback was the family of birds nesting in the wall above my window, but it was 5 degrees outside and they needed a warm space too! It didn't bug me that much. I would recommend it. The gentleman who checked me in was very kind. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleenfrom Wadsworth

Fair if you are running

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
The décor is nothing to brag about, a strange odor from cleaning products in the stair well. The wall paper in the 2nd floor, is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not enough cleanliness for the amount we paid

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
No stopper in bathtub. When I called the hotel front desk, the gentleman said he'd try to find one. He did bring one to the room, but it did not work. Also the bathroom floor looked as though it had not been swept....much dirt behind the bathroom door, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianefrom Ohio

Good value, clean, nice place

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, staff very friendly, nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TINA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Normafrom Crete

A nice place to stay for the price

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price of the room, this was a great place to stay. We were surprised to find hotel even had a pool.