Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bolivar Mo.

Went to see about a dog. Very close to Canine comp

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: very clean and great beds.
Cons: Breakfast was not very good. Hard roles and very small selection.
Location: Very close to Canine companions and a very nice mall.
Very nice but staff didn't seem very knowledgeable when we ask about long stays or rewards program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill from Paden City

I would stay again!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Overall stay was wonderful! Staff was very friendly, room was clean, and breakfast was great. Only downside was that the hot tub was out of order. A must have during cold winter months!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and safe feeling overall. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast left something to be desired but that was out only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable, friendly staff, easy to get to

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: all of the above
Staff were helpful - I was there late after local restaurants closed and they helped me find delivery - hotel was very clean, quiet, bed was very comfortable,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hampton near Columbus

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for the 2nd time at the Hampton with our CCI dog. Was a great experience. Always made to feel welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: They offered a discount on the room for the CCI dogs. We had to get an additional room for our son who came with us.
Location: It's a good location for lots of things to eat. Don't know about "activities" as we were there for a specific purpose.
In town to turn in our CCI puppy. This is the location where people stay when they are returning puppies. Good location for places to eat. Found a neat park in Dublin to spend a little time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Nice Place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This is the nearest hotel from my satellite office. And it's a clean and quiet hotel. If I will have another chance to work with my satellite office, I will be booking this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Ohio

easy in and out

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Except for night manager not knowing were the bandages were when I cut my finger, it was great.