Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
nice room for the price. Had a good breakfast in the morning. We only were passing through and didn't get a chance to use the pool or anything but the late night staff was super nice!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey from Mentor, OH

Nice hotel with upgrades

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The convenience to freeway. The pool area was nice.
Cons: Better (fresher) breakfast.
Location: Polaris is only 15 minutes from exit...mall and restaurants. Plus, the entire city of Columbus is within 30 minutes
Overall, everything was great. The breakfast the next morning was terrible! The sausauge links were like rocks. The oatmeal looked like soup. The omelets were dry and old. Nothing really edible on the buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sabrina from Maryland

Convenient Overnighter

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Desk and breakfast buffet attendants were very friendly and competent. Breakfast had a lot of variety and was good as far as motel breakfasts go. Wish we'd had swimsuits with us to try the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chuck & Cheryl from Jamestown NY

A++++++Hotel!

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was beautiful and completely awesome!!! We will stay here again when we are in the area!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was expecting a better breakfast. Every thing else was what I expected from a Hampton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from hamlin, ny

location close to event I was there for

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My only complaint was that the continental breakfast was not up to the quality of the neighboring Holiday Inn Express that I stayed in last year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvonne from Columbus

Great hotel! Excellent service!

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved it! Had a great time at an awesome price. I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RLV from Boston

Effective for my needs

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
They forgot to stock the bathroom with a little bottle of shampoo (had all the other items). We use this hotel often since our daughter is attending college nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincent

Nice Hotel - Hotels.com's Description Mis-Leading

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for the money. We paid extra for an "executive king-bedroom" which was supposed to come with a sofa bed (for our little kids). It did NOT come with a sofa bed, so we ended up with a regular king-bedroom which did. We paid the extra few dollars for nothing, but were happy with our experience, overall.