Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: They offered a discount on the room for the CCI dogs. We had to get an additional room for our son who came with us.
Location: It's a good location for lots of things to eat. Don't know about "activities" as we were there for a specific purpose.
In town to turn in our CCI puppy. This is the location where people stay when they are returning puppies. Good location for places to eat. Found a neat park in Dublin to spend a little time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pewaukee, WI

Nice Place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This is the nearest hotel from my satellite office. And it's a clean and quiet hotel. If I will have another chance to work with my satellite office, I will be booking this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Decent place to stay with easy access

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Sound insulation
Location: Not much nearby, you have to drive about 3-4 miles to find a decent place to eat and drink
I was in town on business and chose this hotel because of its proximity to the customer. The room was good size as was the bathroom. My only complaints are that the traffic noise from freeway was very noticeable with the TV on or the AC blowing, and there are really only very basic places to eat nearby. I ended up driving a few miles into Sunbury and went to the Firehouse Tavern which was good local place to eat and watch a game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very pleased

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grandkids really enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Comfortable accommodations, good location. Staff accommodating when we asked to change rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel for after a long day on the road

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast, newspaper delivered to room, and great bed.
Everything was ready and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Best of the nearby hotels

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, great breakfast, courteous staff
I travel to that area several times a year on business, and have stayed at the other nearby hotels. This was my first stay at this Hampton, and I was very pleased. The room rate was comparable to the other hotels, but there is no comparison for value. The hotel was recently remodeled, and have the signature Hampton beds and bedding. The free breakfast is much better than the other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TheDacianfrom Texas

Nice Hotel Close to Ohio Wesleyan University

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in the night before move-in day at Ohio Wesleyan. Room was large, nicely appointed for business, a bit older maybe, but clean and relaxing. The only thing I would hold against the hotel is that the bed was not very comfortable for me. I woke up with a back ache. Wifi reception was good, and breakfast was really good wiith eggs and potatoes mixed with ham, cheese and bell peppers. Just because of the bed, I gave this property 4 points. It would have been 5 points otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
nice room for the price. Had a good breakfast in the morning. We only were passing through and didn't get a chance to use the pool or anything but the late night staff was super nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Cleveland

Nice facility with easy access.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. At the discounted prices a very good value. Morning breakfast setup was above average.