Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

Nice Place

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This is the nearest hotel from my satellite office. And it's a clean and quiet hotel. If I will have another chance to work with my satellite office, I will be booking this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Decent place to stay with easy access

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Sound insulation
Location: Not much nearby, you have to drive about 3-4 miles to find a decent place to eat and drink
I was in town on business and chose this hotel because of its proximity to the customer. The room was good size as was the bathroom. My only complaints are that the traffic noise from freeway was very noticeable with the TV on or the AC blowing, and there are really only very basic places to eat nearby. I ended up driving a few miles into Sunbury and went to the Firehouse Tavern which was good local place to eat and watch a game.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Weekend getaway

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Comfortable accommodations, good location. Staff accommodating when we asked to change rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel for after a long day on the road

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Nice breakfast, newspaper delivered to room, and great bed.
Everything was ready and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Best of the nearby hotels

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, great breakfast, courteous staff
I travel to that area several times a year on business, and have stayed at the other nearby hotels. This was my first stay at this Hampton, and I was very pleased. The room rate was comparable to the other hotels, but there is no comparison for value. The hotel was recently remodeled, and have the signature Hampton beds and bedding. The free breakfast is much better than the other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
nice room for the price. Had a good breakfast in the morning. We only were passing through and didn't get a chance to use the pool or anything but the late night staff was super nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg from Cleveland

Nice facility with easy access.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. At the discounted prices a very good value. Morning breakfast setup was above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and Friendly

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn was well run, I found the staff friendly and helpful, the room was clean and bigger than I expected. Had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Skip from Galena

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was travelling with ten teenagers. This was a very nice hotel with great amenities. The teens enjoyed the pool, hot tub and of course, the breakfast was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey from Mentor, OH

Nice hotel with upgrades

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The convenience to freeway. The pool area was nice.
Cons: Better (fresher) breakfast.
Location: Polaris is only 15 minutes from exit...mall and restaurants. Plus, the entire city of Columbus is within 30 minutes
Overall, everything was great. The breakfast the next morning was terrible! The sausauge links were like rocks. The oatmeal looked like soup. The omelets were dry and old. Nothing really edible on the buffet.