Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Everything was nice.. staff was nice. Everything clean. Will be back willrecommend people. Breakfast was good also great. The greeter was on point. . The outside was extremely clean. Couldn't ask for a better and relax stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for the stadium and shopping mall!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Couldn't ask for more really - great location, spacious and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
It was a nice experience, nothing above and beyond but for a sleep over not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bei Hamburg, SH

Hotel für eine Übernachtung

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Wir hatten insgesamt etwas Pech. Das Zimmerfenster lag direkt zum Klimaanlagensystem des Hauses, demnach durchgängig Geräusche vorm Fenster. Bei Ankunft gab es um 22 Uhr einen Feueralarm, wir Familie mit zwei kleinen Jungs schliefen natürlich schon (Jetlag). Also schlaftrunken die Treppen runter und kein Personal in Sicht. Nach 30 min war der Spuk dann vorbei. Zimmer ungenügend gereinigt, Teppich in die Jahre gekommen. Die Jungs fanden mehrere Spielsachen unter dem Bett, was nicht fürs sauber machen spricht. Die Mall in der Nähe ist zwar gut, aber da man sowieso mit dem Auto rüber muss , kann man auch ein günstigeres Hotel in ein paar km Entfernung nehmen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: die ruhige Lage des Hotels und die kostenlose Parkplätze
Cons: die Putzfrau neu einweisen damit die Sauberkeit gesteigert wird
+ grosse Zimmer mit Kühlschrank, Kaffemaschine mit kostenlosem Kaffee und Safe + super Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, direkt in der Nähe der Sawgrass Mill Mall +kostenloses parken im Parkhaus direkt gegenüber mit sehr vielen Parkplätzen +freundliches Personal - WLAN auf den Zimmern kostet extra und die PC´s in der Hotellobby (mit kostenlosen WLAN) sind sehr langsam und sind mehrfach "hängen geblieben" -die Sauberkeit lässt in manchen Teilen des Hotels zu wünschen übrig z.b. - der Teppich auf den Gängen war sehr verschmutzt - Kalkrückstände im Waschbecken die eigentlich leicht wegzuwischen waren wurden in unserer Anwesenheit von immerhin 2 Wochen nicht beseitigt - das Zimmer wurde während unserem Aufenthalt auch kein einziges mal ausgesaugt - 2x wurden unsere gebrauchten Handtücher von der Putzfrau mitgenommen aber sie legte uns keine frischen hin - 3x bekamen Wir 6 Wochen abgelaufene Kaffeemilch zur Kaffemaschine gelegt mal davon abgesehen das die Putzfrau Ihren Job nicht richtig gemacht hat kann ich das Hotel trotzdem weiter empfehlen, die Betten und das Bad (abgesehen vom Waschbecken) waren sauber
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, West Indies

Enjoyed the convenience

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Apart from the friendly, accommodating staff, the shuttle service to and from the hotel was a huge advantage. The shower was also fantastic.
Location: The local is ideal for shopping and easy access to a wide variety of eating places.
I was warmly welcomed and all questions were addressed competently. Those who attended to me were very friendly. When I called for a minor issue to be attended to in my room the response was very prompt. The facilities in the room were exactly what was needed hence I was able to feel at home and could organize my time and meals to suit my agenda. This hotel fulfilled my requirements for my short stay. Not only did the shuttle service organise to take me to the mall 2 minutes away but it also facititated the return. Apart from the scheduled pick-up times at the Sawgrass Mall, I was able to approach any store in the mall (or eating place not in the mall) and ask them to telephone the hotel to collect me. The recovery time was always under 10 minutes. Kudos to the entire system that catered for my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Sawgrass Mills Free area shuttle Free parking Very nice lobby
I am surprised about the positive reviews that this hotel has received, given our recent experience. The first room we were given smelled (most likely due to the very old carpet), and clearly needed to be vacuumed properly. We asked to be moved after the first night as the air conditioning unit rattled loudly. The staff kindly moved us to another room which did not smell and was in a better condition. Due to the thinness of the walls, we were kept up all night by rowdy neighbors, and could hear when the next room flushed the toilet. On a positive note, the staff were helpful during our stay. Reception immediately resolved the problem about the noisy neighbors, and said we should have called as soon as it started. Despite this, the hotel could be in a better condition.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from munoz

Hotel con plaga y sin suficiente personal

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Habitación con hormigas, un la recepción no había nadie para atendernos. No cuenta con room Service y los artículos de comer que venden son muy escasos y de mala calidad además de no contar con accesorios para viajeros para dar un mejor servicio. Es necesario mencionar que van a estar realizando trabajos de mantenimiento mientras los huéspedes descansan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand cayman

Lovely

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Minibus shuted us to concert at centre highly efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito confortável e em local excelente

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Hotel muito bom e muito bem localizado (dá pra ir andando ao Sawgrass). Equipe muito atenciosa. Dão até um papelzinho pra você, que te dá direito a um boleto de descontos pra compras no Sawgrass. Tem boleto de até 35% de desconto!!! Instalações novas, estacionamento coberto e gratuito. Recomendo demais!