Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Shopper's Paradise

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Great hotel with close proximity to Sawgrass Mills. Also, close to other shops and restaurants. Decor is nice. Rooms are extremely comfortable.
Cons: Music from functions is a bit too loud when entering lobby.
Location: Shopping and dining.
Enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable. Staff was professional. Close proximity to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nth London UK

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Frk Friendliness of staff
Cons: Shower/bath not great
Location: I was visiting friends nearby so apart from the famous Sawgrass Mill shopping mall I didn't see any other places
Arrived late on Friday and was welcomed with a smile and a cookie - Restaurant was fantastic and breakfast couldn't have been better. Staff were helpful and friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
My second time at this hotel, great experiences, definitely will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad, W.I.

Nice hotel close to great shopping mall-Saw Grass.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The shuttle service to the mall.
Cons: Complimentary bottled water. Bottled water had to be purchased.
Location: Fantastic Shopping.
Warm and friendly staff. Very comfortable rooms. Very accommodating for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great Hotel if you going shopping...Shuttle service to all the major shopping areas in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

convenient location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The location was perfect for Sawgrass Mall and the shuttle is the best part of it. The shuttle drop and pick to any part of Sawgrass and surroundings so shopping is so easy. The room was good except for a noise that sounding fairly loud every time the AC came on during the night, maybe it was only in that particular room i dont know. Overall the hotel served its purpose which is shopping at Sawgrass Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping at Sawgrass

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety
Location: Shopping
Perfect place when you're planning to shop at Sawgrass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel near the Sawgrass Mills Mall

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My experience here with my boyfriend was beyond spectacular. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not enough for the money

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: free parking
Cons: please don't deactivste room key right away
Location: saw graw mills mall
The hotel is ok, but not for that price, I was there due to a meeting, when I returned to the hotel and I was going to my room to pick up my stuff, at 1210PM I found out that my card to access the elevator was deactivate just because that's was my last day and 10 minutes from time check out has passed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete Beach, FL

Fun Weekend

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms Clean, Bed Comfy, Totally A Pleasure.
Location: Great For Shopping....
Everything was very good, shower could have a little more water pressure. Will stay here every time we are able.