Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: the staff, the proximity to the mall
Cons: size of the beds
Everything was fine about the stay, especially the staff, perfect. Except the size of the beds, which were supposed to be queen size, but were really too small.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perú

Worst DT that I ever been

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Sawgrass Milss Coupon
Excessive time for registration, disgusting clean in the bathroon, bad smell at the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with minor quibbles.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Everything was great, my only issue was that the shower took a very long time to get hot, and was never able to get quite as hot as I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Can

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nous avons profité de la navette pour aller `a sawgass mills pour magasiner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Cozy hotel near shopping

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet
Cons: The pool chairs could use upgrading but if you're in this hotel for the pool area you shouldn't even be staying here since its not a focal point.
Location: Lots of shopping by car.
Stayed here four nights with my wife and two kids. The hotel is quiet and cozy. Never once did we hear any noise in the hallways either from other guests or doors slamming. It felt like we were there by ourselves. The endless amount of free cookies was also a nice touch! Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seymour IN

Great location close to hockey, shopping & dining!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent pool area, nice rooms, and very quiet. Very convenient and covered parking also.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Huge mall within walking distance; Florida Panthers hockey within a couple minutes drive. Also several nice restaurants within walking distance.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, especially the chance to stay in the same hotel as the Boston Bruins. The staff did a good job providing the team with privacy while still allowing the guests the availability to take pics and autographs when they left for practice. Considering the amount of money we spent to fly to Fort Lauderdale and attend the game, this was an amazing and unexpected surprise. The hotel itself was well cleaned and the staff was courteous. Dining was also great, although the Karaoke was a tad bit too loud and made conversation while dining challenging. We were able to walk to local restaurants and shopping. We will definitely stay here again if we are able to make a return trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campo Grande MS

Próximo ao Outlet Sawgrass

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Do conforto e da proximidade com o Outlet Sawgrass, bem como da disponibilidade do hotel em levar e buscar os hospedes desse shopping.
Cons: O valor da diária é alto. Podiam ao menos oferecer um café da manhã;
Location: Excelente localização bem em frente ao Outlet Sawgrass e próximo do Walmart.
O hotel é confortável, muito limpo e conservado. A rede Hilton tem um padrão engessado no atendimento, ou seja, seguem um padrão rígido, mas tudo com muita cordialidade. Na chegada ganhamos uma cortesia: brownie quentinhos. O MELHOR QUE JÁ EXPERIMENTEI ATÉ HOJE. Uma das atendentes se esforça para falar o espanhol o que é muito bom e facilita a vida dos hospedes brasileiros que são muitos. O quarto é espaçoso, com uma decoração agradável e um colchão extremamente confortável. O banheiro tem um bom tamanho, uma bancada espaçosa e um chuveiro fantástico. Ofrecem gratuitamente aos hospedes um ônibus que leva e trás do outlet. Estacionamento gratuito dentro do próprio hotel e wi-fi. Gostei bastante e voltaria a me hospedar com certeza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel close to Sawgrass shopping mall

Posted Mar 25, 2015
It was close to the areas I wanted to visit . I would stay here again it was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jamaica

Great for shopping trip

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Convenient shuttle service. Restaurants and shopping in walking distance .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moultrie, Ga.

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: The parking was convenient, and the room was very clean and quiet. Staff was very nice, and the hotel had a great restaurant downstairs.
Location: Sawgrass mall right across the street
We were in Plantation for a springboard diving meet. Spent 3 nights at hotel, very clean, the staff is helpful and friendly. Great location!