Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

convenient location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
The location was perfect for Sawgrass Mall and the shuttle is the best part of it. The shuttle drop and pick to any part of Sawgrass and surroundings so shopping is so easy. The room was good except for a noise that sounding fairly loud every time the AC came on during the night, maybe it was only in that particular room i dont know. Overall the hotel served its purpose which is shopping at Sawgrass Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping at Sawgrass

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, safety
Location: Shopping
Perfect place when you're planning to shop at Sawgrass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel near the Sawgrass Mills Mall

Posted Jul 28, 2014
My experience here with my boyfriend was beyond spectacular. The staff was very friendly and nice. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Not enough for the money

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: free parking
Cons: please don't deactivste room key right away
Location: saw graw mills mall
The hotel is ok, but not for that price, I was there due to a meeting, when I returned to the hotel and I was going to my room to pick up my stuff, at 1210PM I found out that my card to access the elevator was deactivate just because that's was my last day and 10 minutes from time check out has passed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete Beach, FL

Fun Weekend

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms Clean, Bed Comfy, Totally A Pleasure.
Location: Great For Shopping....
Everything was very good, shower could have a little more water pressure. Will stay here every time we are able.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Sawgrass Mills mall within a 10 minute walk.
We stayed here overnight on our way home after a cruise. Room was clean, staff was courteous. One thing that was odd. I asked for a taxi for the next morning and the frnt desk girl told me I had to get a black car of some sort for $60 to the airport. The next morning a large van was there. Not sure why she couldn't order me a plain taxi instead of a van for $60 which was double the price. Was not impressed with that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice experience from start to finish, friendly and welcoming staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Restaurants

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: Replace the hot water pump
I loved the hotel and staff. I've stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, but had an issue with not having hot water continuously in the room. For each of the three days, I needed to call the front desk and let them know that we didn't have hot water in the room. One engineer told me that there may have been an issue with the pump that pumps the water from the boiler downstairs to the rooms in the 10th floor where I was staying. I needed to wait about 20 minutes after my call to be able to take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very nice hotel, people very very polite and kind; the rooms are clean and confortable, the bathrooms are wonderful ! The Hotel is close to Sawgrass Mall and offers a free shuttle (round trip) to it. Excellent amenities !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruskin, FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: This hotel is right near Sawgrass Mills Mall and lots of restaurants.
Cons: The rooms are small.
We only stayed one night while visiting family in the area. I didn't want to do the 3 1/2 hour drive home late at night. Check in was fast and we got fresh warm cookies at check. The room although small, was clean and comfortable. We were told the restaurant hours and about the breakfast buffet, but the agent checking us in, didn't know the children's price which I thought was strange. Other than that she was knowledgable and pleasant. I will probably stay here again on my next visit if the rate is good.