Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from barbados

its was wonderful stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: the hotel was very clean house keeping was great
Cons: shuttle to airport
Location: sawgrass mall was great
the staff was very nice alway a smile on there face the rooms is clean every day the breakfast was nice self services there is a pool down stairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room could have been a little cleaner.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and airport. The overall value good. The free continental breakfast was a plus.
Cons: I would like to see a full breakfast. ( bacon and eggs).
Location: Proximity to a Varity of Shopping sites is a plus.
The staff was very friendly, helpful and met my needs..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.O.

told incorrect info

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: conveniently located, easy on/off the highway.
it was a big disappointment that there was no wired internet in the room. It stated in their online profile that they specifically had this, but since so many hotels are going all wifi i called before booking and they confirmed yes wired cable available in the rooms. But when I got there it was all wifi. This was a big deal as I had to access files that will not allow login if it recognizes a public/wifi connection, had to take extra time and expense to pay for internet elsewhere when had planned to work in the room. the staff was very friendly but not knowledgeable about the area, gave bad directions and incorrect info about restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The front desk clerk was very odd. The room was nice and it was a great touch that all the lights were turned on like they were welcoming me. Good deal for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by empty nesters from b

Trip back

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Returned to area after 16 years away. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Great location for where we wanted to visit. Only issue was not knowing when rooms would be cleaned. Were gone all afternoonafter sleeping later and room not cleaned. But another day it got cleaned. Staff very helpful anyway and provided fresh towels. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good for 2 nights!! breakfast hours to short. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from B.C. Canada

Very close to whatever you want to do.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Went to Florida for a holiday and watch Vancouver Canucks play Florida Panthers. Close to BB&T center. Nice pool and weather was great. Had a fridge and microwave in room. Was close to restaurants. Would recommend to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Terri from Virginia

Small room but inexpensive

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness, queen size beds, better bedding.
Location: Very convenient to 595 and I-75.
The beds are only full size not doubles, rooms very small but were fairly clean. Bathroom needed a little more TLC. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. It was one of the few hotels in the area that's allowed pets and we were glad since we were moving into our home the next day and needed a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Daytona Beach

nice hotel, but over priced

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: over-priced
Location: close to the mall, and bbt center
Went to the wrong hotel since they have two identical hotels across the street from each other. The staff was nice and professional. The room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Bahamas

Just a quick golf get away

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Easy area to drive and close to shops and golf.
Cons: Turn the spot light off that lights up the side of the Hotel Room # 315
Location: Golf Shopping
First time at this Hotel, it was nice close to Sawgrass.