Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogots

Nice!

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Non pretentious good hotel. Nice rooms. Very convenient for SawGrass Mill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was great and met all of our expectations. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cheap but don't expect so much, a lot of noise and hallways has a cigarrete smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar

Very peaceful place but very old. Needs renovation

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Peaceful environment, friendly people, good location.
Cons: A new elevator and laundry facilities. Were out of order the 3 days I stayed.
Location: Sopping is good: IKEA, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Church was close, and close places for dining.
I needed to rest and I was able to do it in a peaceful place, with a pool for myself and a good breakfast, free Internet and parking. People were friendly and the location was good for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice people and very good breakfast

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for 6 nights, and was my first time in La Quinta, The staff is very nice and friendly. The hotel seems to be with good maintenance, and it's located very closed to Sawgrass Mills for you to make shopping. Can't ask for more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from barbados

its was wonderful stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: the hotel was very clean house keeping was great
Cons: shuttle to airport
Location: sawgrass mall was great
the staff was very nice alway a smile on there face the rooms is clean every day the breakfast was nice self services there is a pool down stairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room could have been a little cleaner.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and airport. The overall value good. The free continental breakfast was a plus.
Cons: I would like to see a full breakfast. ( bacon and eggs).
Location: Proximity to a Varity of Shopping sites is a plus.
The staff was very friendly, helpful and met my needs..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chris bowman from tampa

next to concert venue

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.O.

told incorrect info

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: conveniently located, easy on/off the highway.
it was a big disappointment that there was no wired internet in the room. It stated in their online profile that they specifically had this, but since so many hotels are going all wifi i called before booking and they confirmed yes wired cable available in the rooms. But when I got there it was all wifi. This was a big deal as I had to access files that will not allow login if it recognizes a public/wifi connection, had to take extra time and expense to pay for internet elsewhere when had planned to work in the room. the staff was very friendly but not knowledgeable about the area, gave bad directions and incorrect info about restaurants.