Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was great and met all of our expectations. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cheap but don't expect so much, a lot of noise and hallways has a cigarrete smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar

Very peaceful place but very old. Needs renovation

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Peaceful environment, friendly people, good location.
Cons: A new elevator and laundry facilities. Were out of order the 3 days I stayed.
Location: Sopping is good: IKEA, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Church was close, and close places for dining.
I needed to rest and I was able to do it in a peaceful place, with a pool for myself and a good breakfast, free Internet and parking. People were friendly and the location was good for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from barbados

its was wonderful stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: the hotel was very clean house keeping was great
Cons: shuttle to airport
Location: sawgrass mall was great
the staff was very nice alway a smile on there face the rooms is clean every day the breakfast was nice self services there is a pool down stairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room could have been a little cleaner.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and airport. The overall value good. The free continental breakfast was a plus.
Cons: I would like to see a full breakfast. ( bacon and eggs).
Location: Proximity to a Varity of Shopping sites is a plus.
The staff was very friendly, helpful and met my needs..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.O.

told incorrect info

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: conveniently located, easy on/off the highway.
it was a big disappointment that there was no wired internet in the room. It stated in their online profile that they specifically had this, but since so many hotels are going all wifi i called before booking and they confirmed yes wired cable available in the rooms. But when I got there it was all wifi. This was a big deal as I had to access files that will not allow login if it recognizes a public/wifi connection, had to take extra time and expense to pay for internet elsewhere when had planned to work in the room. the staff was very friendly but not knowledgeable about the area, gave bad directions and incorrect info about restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jose Sanchez from Puerto Rico

Abeve average!!

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice experience. The hotel is cozy, very clean and service is alright
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James from Singapore

Good value.. Proximity to sawgrass mills outlet

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just did a brief overnight stay here after shopping at sawgrass mills. Hotel itself nothing to shout about.. Mainly worth the price considering its proximity to the shopping mall. Ample complimentary parking. Free wifi. Clean sheets. Simple complimentary breakfast. Enough for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com