Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cheap but don't expect so much, a lot of noise and hallways has a cigarrete smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar

Very peaceful place but very old. Needs renovation

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Peaceful environment, friendly people, good location.
Cons: A new elevator and laundry facilities. Were out of order the 3 days I stayed.
Location: Sopping is good: IKEA, Sawgrass Mills Mall, Church was close, and close places for dining.
I needed to rest and I was able to do it in a peaceful place, with a pool for myself and a good breakfast, free Internet and parking. People were friendly and the location was good for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from barbados

its was wonderful stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: the hotel was very clean house keeping was great
Cons: shuttle to airport
Location: sawgrass mall was great
the staff was very nice alway a smile on there face the rooms is clean every day the breakfast was nice self services there is a pool down stairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room could have been a little cleaner.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping and airport. The overall value good. The free continental breakfast was a plus.
Cons: I would like to see a full breakfast. ( bacon and eggs).
Location: Proximity to a Varity of Shopping sites is a plus.
The staff was very friendly, helpful and met my needs..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.O.

told incorrect info

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: conveniently located, easy on/off the highway.
it was a big disappointment that there was no wired internet in the room. It stated in their online profile that they specifically had this, but since so many hotels are going all wifi i called before booking and they confirmed yes wired cable available in the rooms. But when I got there it was all wifi. This was a big deal as I had to access files that will not allow login if it recognizes a public/wifi connection, had to take extra time and expense to pay for internet elsewhere when had planned to work in the room. the staff was very friendly but not knowledgeable about the area, gave bad directions and incorrect info about restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by jorge escalante from miami

no way

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
no good at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa from Newcastle upon Tyne

Better than average

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't think of anything bad to say about this hotel and not sure why anyone else would. Rooms were super spacious and beds are super comfortable. The breakfast room was a bit cramped but at least the breakfast they offered was more than a few old danishes. The staff were very helpful, in fact when we were leaving I wanted to send a letter to a friend and asked if there was a Post Office nearby and the lady on reception said she would give me stamps and leave it for the postman there. The whole area is quite nice and there is a petrol/convenience store right next to them if you need anything and of course they have vending machines. My only complaint is they have washers/dryers but if you want powder you'd have to go to a supermarket when they could have the small boxes in the vending machine. Very convenient for concerts as venue is a 5-10 minute drive away though not walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean & Convenient

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We selected this hotel for its location - just a few miles from the starting line of the World Run. We found it clean, comfortable, and convenient. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com