Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima Peru

Good Hotel very convenient

Posted May 20, 2015
I liked the hotel a lot It is not a 5 star hotel but has everything that I needed . I love that the room was clean and the bed too. The receptionist was very nice, always smiling. I will come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
the ref broke lost all of the things that I had in it. The front staff said that they were sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Caribbean

It's all about the shopping

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Location, price, breakfast included.
Cons: Policy on receiving packages. And a bit more variety in breakfast.
Location: Sawgrass Mills mall and all the other stores (Walmart, Best Buy, Home Depot) and restaurants (TGI Fridays, Applebees etc.) in the area, 5 minutes away
Clean hotel, located reasonably close to the Sawgrass Mills area (you still need a car.) Reasonable rates, decent room and facilities. The hotel didn't want to accept packages on my behalf (reason why the staff only got a 4 rating) but otherwise the staff are pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast is included and will get you going, but the variety is sparse. The room doesn't have a safe so you'll need to make other arrangements. Otherwise, a decent hotel for the price. Note that there is another La Quinta across the road so you need to be sure which one you're actually staying at!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Ótima localização, muito próximo ao Sawgrass Mills

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Localização, limpeza, segurança, café da manhã e custo benefício.
Cons: O atendimento do café da manhã poderia ser estendido das 09:00 hs até às 10:00 hs.
Location: Ótima localização, perto do Sawgrass, restaurantes e centros comerciais
Hotel bem localizado, limpo, atendimento agradável, familiar, seguro e café da manhã muito satisfatório.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Our family stayed one night just stopping through the area for a one night rest. The hotel and staff met our needs and I would not hesitate to recommend this establishment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St. Catharines,on. Canada

Well located, closer to Sawgrass mill mall

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: It is a beautiful building and the rooms are well designed
Location: The location is excellent. We can go to Sawgrass Mills mall and restaurants in the area.
When we arrived, the front desk was not nice people; even tough at the end, was nice and candy person. the bed was the wrost, the matress in the middle has a hole and we didn't sleep. The sofa was very deteriorated and the matress has two hols, one in the head side and another in the foot side and in the middle has a pipe that caused pain in the legs and wrist.The room has a disgusting odor to wet dog and humidity. If fix the matress and avoid the disgusting smell, could be a beautiful hotel to back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place to Sleep

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The bed was very soft/
Cons: A fitness center is advertised as part of the amenities. There is no fitness center. Advertising could be updated.
It's a nice hotel. The beds are very soft. The room is a bit cramped for 4 people but one or two would be perfect/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PERU

An option close to SAWGRASS MILLS MALL Sunrise FLA

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The location and the room size, very comfortable. Nothing more!
Cons: Customer Service in all senses: Hotel Staff, Hotel and Room Cleaniness, breakfast was terrible!
Location: Location was perfect for the purpose of my trip: to shop for my coming first grandson. The hotel is close to Sawgrass Mills Mall and Pembroke Lakes
I chose the hotel considering the rate and location close to Sawgrass Mills and Pembroke Pines. This trip purpose was just shopping and the hotel location was perfect to move near considering Florida's good highway facilities. Renting a car is a must, otherwise you're not able to go anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, ky

Perfect nights stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Everything was better than expected. Staff were great, the room was spotless. The bed was more comfortable than home. I am a very fussy customer and I was surprised. The breakfast was nothing great but it was a nice bonus. It's about $50 each way the airport, but worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel und Einrichtung
Cons: Mehr vielfallt beim Frühstück.
Location: Einkaufen, Strand usw.
Hotel Zimmer ok und sauber. Frühstück ausreichend um Satt zu werden, ( Saft, frische Waffeln aus dem Automaten, Tee , Kaffee, Toast, Beagles, Muffins, Frischkäse, Cornflakes und Apfel. Wäsche kann gegen bezahlung gewaschen werden ( Münzeinwurf an der Waschmaschine) und getrocknet. Pool ok um sich abzukühlen. Personal an der Rezeption sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Im Zimmer hörte man wenn wer im Gang seine Türe verschloss oder geredet wurde.