Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: Could have breakfast items.
Location: Great location near golf courses, restaurants and shopping.
Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Overall a very nice stay. I would definitely stay ther again and would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff were great, and courteous. The continental breakfast could have had more of a selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close to everywhere I love it

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I stayed there 3 night was awesome I like service the breakfast good costumer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to Sawgrass Mills Mall and BB&T Center

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The view on the lake behind the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast area is quite small
Location: Shopping, Excursion
Nice place for visitors of BB&T Center, Sawgrass Mills Mall and Everglades. Better than expected of this category. Good parking close to the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donald from Mex

Nice place close to everyrhing

Posted May 10, 2014
Nice stay close to the mall and ikea and quiet not too much traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds , clean room, attractive exterior.
Cons: Would like to see eye make up remover for ladies. Perhaps extra facecloths as there were only 2 and there were 4 people.
Location: Sawgrass mall was close by , as well as several restaurants . We're there to see Bruce Sprinstein so the Venue was really close .
I was very happy with the hotel. It was clean, very nice looking on the exterior, very friendly staff, lovely breakfast. The price was quite reasonable and was very easy to book online. We would definitely stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014
Beds were very uncomfortable, and so were the pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S. from K, San Pedro Sula

Nice hotel, great location to go shopping.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
My kids where amazed with the alligator outside. We would have enjoyed our stay more if the beds would have been queen instead of double.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carole from Montréal

Close to the Sawgrass Mills and BB&T Center

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: It was clean. The breakfast was sufficient. Good coffee.
Cons: Take better care of customers who choose to stay for a longer stay. Or make it clear that you rather have overtnight stay and business travellers.
Location: Well located for shopping. Near SR 84. Easy to access and to get to and from airport.
We stayed 6 nights. We felt like they would rather have multiple one night stay than prolonged one. Every day I explained that my elderly mother needed to take a nap in the afternoon. So I requested to have the room cleaned in the morning. It never happened. I asked Daniel, Bess, the cleaning crew and two other gentlemen at the reception desk to no avail.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from FL

Convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The location was great. Walking distance to IKEA and Starbucks. A great mall right down the street. The breakfast buffet is fair. Staff was very accommodating. Our only complaint, the walls are very thin. You can hear a lot of atmosphere noise at all hours of the night. Bring earplugs and you'll be fine.