Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , clean, close to sawgrass

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My family had a good time , love the fact that was pet friendly, I will recommend to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ATL

All I need for a Business trip

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: comfortable, clean rooms, microwave, fridge, my pet stayed free, quiet location, friendly staff, location.
Cons: Nothing. They're good!
Location: close to restaurants and shopping, near Sawgrass Mall
This is my second stay at this La Quinta location. I've tried others and this one has everything I need: comfortable, clean rooms, microwave, fridge, my pet stayed free, quiet location, friendly staff, close to restaurants and shopping. The others don't compare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Non smoking room not available

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Even though I made the reservation well in advance when we got there with my daughters the request for a non smoking room was not honoured and they offered us a room that smelled horrible, not really acceptable as one of my daughters has asthma. The guy at the front desk found us a room about 45 minutes away at an awful location and the room was old and smelly. Save yourself some grief and stay somewhere else, the low price does not justify the grief.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice, good view and close for shopping

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Friendly staff very fast last minute check in , room was comfortable and clean had good WiFi and cable t.v.. just had a problem with hot water in the morning wish that there was hot water to take a shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynette from Tarmac, fl

Hidden gem

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great staff. Location very good. Not overly impressed with breakfast but a very nice hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erma from Phoenix, Az

Great stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in in the evening. Daniel was very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Couldn't turn the air conditioner up. Daniel came and went right to the thermostat. Aha!! We tried to control at the unit. Duh! Complementary breakfast included bagels, breads with toaster, fruit, self serve waffles, cereals, etc. Plenty to fill us up. Used the laundry facilities. No way to buy detergent, but young lady at the desk(wish I had gotten her name) have me what I think she called her personal property. Granddaughters had fun in a clean, nice sized pool. I would definitely recommend this location and would stay again.