Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Non smoking room not available

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Even though I made the reservation well in advance when we got there with my daughters the request for a non smoking room was not honoured and they offered us a room that smelled horrible, not really acceptable as one of my daughters has asthma. The guy at the front desk found us a room about 45 minutes away at an awful location and the room was old and smelly. Save yourself some grief and stay somewhere else, the low price does not justify the grief.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice, good view and close for shopping

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Friendly staff very fast last minute check in , room was comfortable and clean had good WiFi and cable t.v.. just had a problem with hot water in the morning wish that there was hot water to take a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

VERY COMFORTABLE

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: Could have breakfast items.
Location: Great location near golf courses, restaurants and shopping.
Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Overall a very nice stay. I would definitely stay ther again and would recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff were great, and courteous. The continental breakfast could have had more of a selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel close to everywhere I love it

Posted Jul 3, 2014
I stayed there 3 night was awesome I like service the breakfast good costumer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Close to Sawgrass Mills Mall and BB&T Center

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The view on the lake behind the hotel.
Cons: Breakfast area is quite small
Location: Shopping, Excursion
Nice place for visitors of BB&T Center, Sawgrass Mills Mall and Everglades. Better than expected of this category. Good parking close to the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly and knowledgable staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Atlanta, GA

Very Good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was very nice. The room was spacious with a couch and king bed that was comfortable. The only issue I found was that the hallway had a strong smoke odor from the smoking guest, but I will say the room DID NOT have any odor of smoke, it was only the hallway (probably from a rude guest smoking in the hall). The staff was friendly and with my reservation (I choose pay at hotel) I was able to walk right in at 2pm and go straight to my room. I was only passing through and staying one night, but if I needed to stay longer I would have. There are plenty of attraction, food and things to do neat this hotel. I will most likely stay here on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel in mid-June 2014. It was a good experience. I asked for their quietest room and I was assigned one on the third floor facing the parking lot. The room looked recently renovated and was very clean including the bathroom. There was a microwave and fridge and a 40inch LCD TV but I did not use these. The hotel lobby was also clean and modern. Breakfast in the AM was simple - toast, bagels, cream cheese and jelly, coffee, juices, milk, cereals, waffles, yogurt etc. The front desk was friendly. Wifi worked well and reliably. I would stay again.