Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely setting, spacious with nice decor.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Enjoyable time, relaxing & had a lovely swim in the pool - great surroundings & atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bribie Island

Close to facilities and beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, open apartment with lovely views.
The hotel staff were extremely friendly, even contacting me prior to let me know the room was ready early. The facilities were excellent, definitely value for money. We will go back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new plymouth

Good value

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Quiet and good location. Clean and great beds. Owners very pleasant and most helpful with knowledge on the area. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Extensive good quality modern facilities

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Good hosts and facilities at a reasonable price
Location: Located near river, walking track, shops and restaurants.
2 couples stayed 2 nights Bermuda Villas is conveniently located to the river, walking tracks, shops and restaurants. It was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big apartment in center of Noosa

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Central location
Location: Did not require a car as we were able to walk everywhere. Main beach and Noosa Head trails are spectacular.
Easy walks to Noosaville and Noosa Head shopping areas. Staff were very friendly and accomodating and apartment was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom Canberra, Australia

Excellent two bedroom apartment

Posted Jan 12, 2014
A two bedroom two bathroom apartment with all facilities, including full kitchen, dishwasher and air conditioning. The pool and spa facilities are excellent and each unit has under cover off street parking. The mangers are very friendly and helpful. The location is ideal, less than a minutes walk to the Noosa River and the ferry to Noosa Heads or Tewantin. There are many excellent restaurants within a short walk. We had an excellent stay and would highly recommend this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by chalkyfrom glencoe nsw

friendly welcoming owners

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
great, although someone poached my car park but if that was all that was of concern we would be hard to please. Great location in a wonderful part of the world. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom australia qld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2011 on Hotels.com