Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daz from Gold Coast

Relaxing Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Relaxing stay . Only negative, it is not a no smoking resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Bridbane

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, accommodation a bit dated but great layout and facilities. The beach is within easy access. The management were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary

excellent value

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
the whole family thought the facilities (especially the heated pool) we excellent. the rooms were very clean and the grounds well maintained
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apartment by the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and close to the beach, plenty of room to spread out for a family.
Cons: There were no face towels in the bathroom.
Location: Mid way between Noosa Heads and Peregian Beach shopping village. Peregian Beach village shops have limited parking. Need to go to Noosa complex.
Convenient location close to the beach. TV could not get the ABC channels. Good selection of untensils, knives, forks, plates etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mum from Sydney NSW, Australia

Family holiday

Posted Apr 4, 2013
Pros: Comfortable and well-equipped apartment
Cons: Disappointing games room
Very enjoyable stay over Easter 2013. We are family with two kids and they loved the pool. Accommodation very comfortable, new bathrooms which were lovely, other decor slightly tired but clean enough. Would love to return if we get the chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Junior from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Great place for a low budget.

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: Great location. Not packed with tourists.
Cons: Too much chlorine in the pool and spa, concierge staff we're a little rude.
Location: Beach front location on a small beach town. Nice and quiet.
The place is lovely. I found the concierge staff member was a little rude at the start and didn't assist me. The other issue I had was the pool and spa had way too much chlorine. Beside all this, the place was well maintained and the locality of the resort is perfect. Well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Beijing, China

Great place for a relaxed Holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2011
Great place in a great location. Our unit was infront of the pool and the beach access so it was more than convenient. The management team is great and always ready to help... The beach is just 3 minutes walking distance by crossing some Sand Dunes.. Will go back any day. My only problem, if you can call it that, is that they don't accept American Express, but it was a very tiny problem against the great time and service that we had while we were there for 4 nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Qld

Good location, Gruff front desk.

Posted Nov 21, 2011
Old resort, fairly recently tarted up, with good sized units. Ask for a unit away from the road. Excellent for young families. Good access to Peregian beach. Front desk is not very accommodating - do the bare minimum seems to be their policy.