Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Close to cafes and main shopping area

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great location, walking distance to cafes, restaurants, shops and beach. Reasonable rates and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Placed

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We only stayed 1 night, the staff are helpful and friendly, The room was clean but tired needs new carpets and curtains. It is well placed for a stroll down to Hastings Street. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for a 1 night trip

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Found the room very musty, neat and clean but needed to keep Windows/ door open because of musty smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent value for money.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Excellent staff, good knowledge if the area and big clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Brisbane

Decent value for money

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient location and a reasonable price.
Cons: Cleanliness of carpet and basic room amenities.
For a stay in Noosa Heads, this hotel was relatively inexpensive and reasonably comfortable. I never saw the hotel staff; the front office was closed when I arrived and when I left. But, the 24-hour automated check-in worked without a problem. The room was generally clean, although there were minor stains on the carpet. The mattress on the single bed was soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome friendly service!

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The connected hairdryer shorted out and was non-operational on start-up. We called in at the office around 5pm and let them know. We were on our way out for an hour. A portable hairdryer was left on our table on return! Very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Brisbane

Convenient and central

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Location was good, comfortable clean room.
Cons: Add foxtel, very basic channels on tv.
The location was central, closer to the main shops near IGA and Coles. 5 minutes walk to the beach. The room was clean and have bigger plates and bowls which I did not expecf. After hours check-in was excellent, easy and clear instructions provided. It was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very happy with the hotel. Would definitely stay again. Not at all like a standard Motel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Nomadic life

Great views

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Space, views and convenience
Location: Beach, shopping, restaurants and provides booking service to many of the attraction around Noosa Heads
Walking distance to beach and both Hasting St and Noosa Junction precints