Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Randwick

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Very happy with our stay will come back definitely, nice and clean facilities as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by w grandma = 5 from h

Great Family Spot

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Kids would have played in pool all day but were equally happy when we walked down the hill to the beach and Hadtings St. Also easy to walk to full shopping centre with lots if dining options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill from Forster NSW

Convenient location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: The bedroom seemed a little empty
Location: See above
We found this was an older resort, however it has been refurbished and is quite acceptable. The grounds and pool areas are well maintained which made it enjoyable to use them. Parking is underground adjacent to the unit access. The overall location is close to Hastings Street and the Junction shops, eateries, theatre etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TerryR from UK

Noosa International Apartment

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything..location was good between village and main beach.
Cons: Nothing really..though they were obviouisly getting quotes to decorate outside but to me it looked fine. Clean and tidy, comfortable etc
Location: If you do one thing there please take a day to go with Fraser Island Adventure trips 4x4 it is awesome and the guides brilliant.
I late booked this destination and took a chance having seen trip advisor. All I can say is that my unit was clean comfortable and fully refurbished. The staff of Sue and Sandra very helpful. Pool, great.Perhaps the sauna are may need a lick of paint but it is end of season really.. Would thoroughly recommend the stay to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing like the pictures, very disappointing

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Room full of dust. stains on the bedspread and carpets. Dirty mirrows, dirty owen. It was nothing like the photos we saw online. For $230 a night we expected a little bit better
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Manly

Bit expensive but nice

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is nice, clean a bit expensive though. The key you need to use to open the car park is a bit inconvenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Sydney

Home away from home

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, well appointed with appliances, eg, full sized fridge, washer, dryer, dishwasher. Great sized rooms and beds, felt like when furnishing nothing was done on the cheap. Would definitely stay again.