Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot at a reasonable price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The kitchen facilities could be improved with better equipped pots and pans etc.
Had a great time the location was perfect. East access to all shops, beaches and restaurants. Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Brisbane

Family friendly

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Location and their relaxed vibe - we were part of a wedding group so there were others visiting our room.
Cons: Beds!
We were welcomed by lovely staff - the room is basic but clean and perfect if you don't want little kids ruining the place! Our major issue was that the bed was broken, we think, it certainly dipped in the middle and therefore we didn't sleep well. I also think that the front doors need a latch up above the height of small children as we were constantly worried about the kids escaping an actually they did run out into the hallway often. The kitchen is really handy as is the washing machine. If you have a pram though - let them know as there was no lift in our building. We only had one flight of stairs but not easy to manage. Fantastic location on Hastings street - we loved walking past the iconic Berardo's Restaurant. We were right opposite the Surfclub and had a 7 eleven (for milk etc) and lots of cafes and ice cream nearby. They let us keep the car parked securely for the rest of the day after we checked out. Very nice people!
1 out of 5
by chookie from uk

outdated - ongoing work and noise

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: i spent more time in other peoples apartments as they were much better for the same price
Cons: be open and honist - i would not call the ocean breeze a resort
Location: Noosa is a great relaxing place to visit
overall i was disapointed - the complex is outdated they are in the process of doing work - it is that noisy that you cant spend any time in the apartment during the day we were on te ground floor and there there for you were unable to keep doors open due to a walkway outside the appartment - Security was not great ad the sliding door did not shut correctly During the evening there was a lot of noise for the restaurant and clubs next door and due to the walkway this did not stop until 1am Noosa is a lovely place and I would return – I would spend a little more and get something that is 100% better than the ocean breeze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy Wilson from Auckland NZ

Handy Location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is a bit tired but they seem to be doing it up. Can be noisy but the location is excellent. Handy to shops and Beach. Reception staff very oblinging and always cheerful. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Ipswich

The bed was great, the lounge not so comfortable

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was great walking distance to everything, we loved the Hasting St buzz. and very reason rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele from Broadbeach

Great place

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the time we arrived our stay was perfect. Didn't need a car location was great! Service well done. Beds a little too soft but otherwise perfect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Douglas from Brisbane

Very old room and facility. Lacked cleanliness.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very old room and facilities. Room lacked cleanliness w dusty furniture and bedding. Wife sneezing all night. Top location, but value not in comfort of accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Refurbished room close to beach, shops.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: spaciousness of unit and the closeness to everything
Cons: Earlier check in time.
Location: Noosa - \national Park, swimming beach and river, markets, good restaurants, surfing.
Staff were helpful. room rate reasonable and it catered for 6 adults.