Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nz

Bed uncomfortable so used singles after 1 night,ok

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Style and elegance, locality and views.
Cons: A few chipped plates in the cupboard need replacing.
Location: Very handy to lovely shops as malls nearby become to large and exhausting to get around when you have limited time.Not so personal either.
Loved the location, privacy and security aspects.The pool area beautiful which we used.Handy to supermarket also and would definetly return sometime sooooon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Awesome spot

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Everything! Awesome place to stay, very handy to everything, comfortable large, clean and tidy apartment. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Had a wonderful stay at the Osprey, stayed here 15 years ago, exactly as I remember and very pleased to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Home away from home

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Pool area Parking Spacious Close to shops Friendly staff
Location: Close stroll to shops and restaurants and beach!
Loved staying the the Osprey! The rooms are super spacious! And the pool area is amazing! Easy access to secure underground free car park. Would definitely stay again if in this area :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Huge apartment - had everything just like home

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: It is a 10 min walk to the shops and right across the road from the beach
Cons: The beds were a little uncomfortable and the pillows old and squashed
Location: Underwater world, Australia Zoo, cafes are a 10 min walk away
Everything that we needed was here; clothes rack, iron, 2 lounger rooms with 2 TV's, comfortable couches. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great central location.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location. Large apartment. Facilities offered in and out of the apartment including carparking. Staff/managers were very helpful.
Location: As above plus great view across water
Location is perfect with an easy stroll to beaches, shops, cafés, restaurants and supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jun 5, 2014
managers were fantastic rooms were clean views excellent short walk to cafes restaurants etc stay again for sure andrew and julie wilson beechworth vic
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Maleny

Great location

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean with good sized rooms and view of the ocean. Close to excellent cafes, with lots to do. Very attractive gardens surrounding a good sized pool, spa & BBQ area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from Darwin

Great location, concerned about security?

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Location!
This was a great apartment to stay at. It had modern furnishing and a great view! It was situated across the road from the beach in the middle of Alex Heads and Mooloolaba. I believe it's a bit closer to Mooloolaba, just a short walk to all the shops and restaurants. The only thing I had an issue with is that I'm lead to believe the room keys they give you may be universal. I walked into the wrong tower one night (it can be a bit confusing) and went to 'my' door put the key in, unlocked it and opened the door. To my (and the poor old lady sitting inside) surprise, it wasn't my room! So I'm not sure if the key works for every room or if the little old lady had just forgotten to lock her door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from PMQ

Excellent location!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great stay, top unit. Excellent size. Lighting in kitchen not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com