Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly greeting

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Room sizes. Staff. Very clean and everything you need.
Cons: Rooms are getting a bit dated.
Location: Location was excellent for access to the beach. We walked along the beach to get to town which was better than the road.
This was a great place to stay for the weekend. Very close to the beach. Spacious enough for four people. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isela from Brisbane

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very relaxing time at the resort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattie from Brisbane

Nice...

Posted Nov 4, 2013
But it was annoying that the windiows and doors rattled and ept a banging going even when closed because of the breeze. Bit of rubber seal or something would probably fix this... Otherwise a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Morayfield

Nice hotel close to beach & shops.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
We only stayed overnight but would definitely like to stay longer next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherine from Brisbane

Great place to stay

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. Peregian beach is gorgeous.There is a great surf club down the road which picks you up and takes you home. Very relaxing location. I loved it here and I am planning on returning there soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M. J.

Posted May 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant managers. We had a roomy quiet apartment with a lovely view of the sea. We hope to return one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2012 on Hotels.com