Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with our stay. The reception was friendly and helpful, It was all we needed for our brief stay to attend a family wedding. The amenities in the room were all freshly renovated I would say. B ed quite okay. The Bowls Club across the road is a plus. We enjoyed our meal very much. D Ash
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elaine Robins from Mudgeeraba Qld

Great value and location

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love this place! II is not posh, but neither are we! It was all of the above for us, clean,reasonably priced and excellently located, within walking distance of the Surf Club and main shops and restaurants . It has a large TV and separate kitchen area if you want to cook etc. It also has 2 road frontages which we found very convenient. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and will do so again if we come to Mooloolaba again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Nice clean and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Staff Small Swimming Pool
Cons: OK for the price.
Location: Lawn bowls club across the road, great for a meal or beer.
Rooms are basic but very clean and functional. The staff were very nice and helped us however they could.
3 out of 5
by basil from nz

Close to attractions

Posted Sep 26, 2013
This hotel offered value for money. Was clean and in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was good and the surroundings were quite considering the backpackers were next door. I was well located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by well pleased

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marg from Northern NSW

Clean room comfortable bed

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Suited our needs for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Sydney

River Esplanade Motel

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Cons: Backpackers Hotel next door.
Location: Handy to everything.
Tammy was helpful and friendly. Basic amenities, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: LOCATION AND PRIVATE
I FOUND THE HOTEL TO BE NICE AND COMFORTABLE ,VERY CENTRAL LOCATION, THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT THE FRONT OFFICE WERE SO FREINDLY IT WAS GREAT WILL BEING BACK TO STAY AGAIN FOR SURE .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com