Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrickfrom Berlin

Nette Absteige, nur 3 min zum Strand und Zentrum

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
War insgesamt ok, Zimmer sehr gemütlich, Bett etwas abgelegen, Küche müßte erneutert werden, Kühlschrank hat nur noch 3 Beine, 1 von 2 Toaster ist kaputt und nur eine gute Herdplatte zum Kochen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OUTSTANDING!! FRIENDLY, KIND & THOUGHTFUL SERVICE

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the initial phone booking for an overnight stay, to our departure the next day, we found the Staff/Management to be friendly, courteous, kind, understanding, caring & majorly helpful. It was necessary for me to stay O/night as I was post-operative. Due to my having a procedure at the nearby Private Hospital, we chose to stay overnight after my evening discharge. Prior to my admission to the Private Hospital, the Staff were immeasurably helpful, ensuring we had easy access to frozen ice cubes whenever we needed same during our stay. The room appeared fresh, neat & very clean, with spare pillows & blanket available. With a significant lower back/spinal issue, both I, & my husband found the bed excellent. We found access to our vehicle, external roads & the Private Hospital close & user friendly. For McDonald's, & Fuel via Coles Service Station, they're located either diagonally across the road &/or around the corner, (bring your discount &/or shop-a-dockets). Refreshing boats on the beautiful water during an early &/or late afternoon walk is what this Motel offers access too, just walk across the road. We'd definitely return to stay again & highly recommend this Motel, Staff & Management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fionafrom Nth Qld

Perfect location

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small, clean and suited our needs. Very close to everything we needed and will definitely stay again if we travel there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with our stay. The reception was friendly and helpful, It was all we needed for our brief stay to attend a family wedding. The amenities in the room were all freshly renovated I would say. B ed quite okay. The Bowls Club across the road is a plus. We enjoyed our meal very much. D Ash
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elaine Robinsfrom Mudgeeraba Qld

Great value and location

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love this place! II is not posh, but neither are we! It was all of the above for us, clean,reasonably priced and excellently located, within walking distance of the Surf Club and main shops and restaurants . It has a large TV and separate kitchen area if you want to cook etc. It also has 2 road frontages which we found very convenient. This is the 2nd time we have stayed here and will do so again if we come to Mooloolaba again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John

Nice clean and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Staff Small Swimming Pool
Cons: OK for the price.
Location: Lawn bowls club across the road, great for a meal or beer.
Rooms are basic but very clean and functional. The staff were very nice and helped us however they could.
3 out of 5
by basilfrom nz

Close to attractions

Posted Sep 26, 2013
This hotel offered value for money. Was clean and in a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wsfrom bayern

dem Preis angemessen

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
war ok - kann man fuer diesen Preis durchaus buchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was good and the surroundings were quite considering the backpackers were next door. I was well located.