Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane AUS

Great location, amazing view, comfortable rooms.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location and views
Cons: The wi-fi was quite slow and poor signal, didn't end up using it.
Location: Close to the beach, tavern, local dining and my friends place ;)
Great spot, super close to Kings Beach facilities and local dining, easy walk to main strip and other dining in Caloundra. Rooms were clean and spacious (we had a studio), and bathroom was lovely, big step up into the shower but that is a minor point.
5 out of 5
by Sabine Gordonfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014
4 out of 5
by Ryan Beckerfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: View
Cons: Lifts
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything, Good views
Facilities: Basic; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic, Helpful, Polite; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Gym needs an overhaul
3 out of 5
by Philippa Ryanfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing terrible, but nothing special
Location: Just right
Facilities: Ordinary; Value: Could be better; Service: Unclean no apology; Cleanliness: Lacking;
5 out of 5
by Gene Wah Victor Poonfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Location, service and facility
Cons: None
great value and i really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Hans Neuhausfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hard bed
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modest; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Lovely; Great staff. Domenico's restaurant great food
5 out of 5
by Laurel Considinefrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Balcony was a bit small but view was great
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Directly opposite water park and salt water public pool and lifeguard beach. Brilliant location.
5 out of 5
by Sue Collingsfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Location & facilities
Cons: Nothing
easy walk to other beaches & cafes
4 out of 5
by Jennifer Gohfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Its getting a bit dated particularly the apartment beds
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Typical; Value: Average price; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Tidy;
4 out of 5
by Amy Hajekfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Still rubbish on our patio
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Reasonable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Perfect location for families