Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Brisbane, Qld

A Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Everything had been considered. The room was beautifully appointed and clean and the staff seemed to anticipate needs.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind. Everything was amazing!
Location: Hotel is in the centre of Hastings St, so central to everything. Great shopping, caf├ęs and atmosphere. Loved it!
From the moment we arrived, everything was perfect. From the warm, friendly staff greetings to the magnificent room. The perfect getaway. We have already planned our next visit to the Noosa Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Sydney

Simply the best hotel in Noosa.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere. Perfect location. Generous room size. Fabulous staff.
Location: In the heart of the shops and cafes. Straight across the road from the beach. Easy to go walks along the beach or into the nearby forest.
My second visit here was just as perfect as the first. Close to the beach and in the heart of the shops and restaurants. Generous room size, pristine condition, lovely aspect overlooking the pool. The staff were just superb, with everything made easy and dealt with promptly and efficiently. Prices not too scary. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alli Lee from Brisbane

Great location, new rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful refurbishment. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great holiday in Noosa

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Great hotel. Greeted by friendly staff who were up to date with all the local areas attractions. Pool and dining were fantastic. Beach a short walk away and easy to access. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Pukekohe NZ

Awesome refurbished room

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying at Sheraton Noosa. We were staying in a refurbished part of the hotel and our room was specd out beautifully. There was some disruption with lifts and access to things within the hotel while work is taking place which is understandable but they have done a great job of minimising any disruption to clientelle. We would stay there again definitely. Reception staff really friendly and any staff in and around the hotel always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stafford, UK

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: The parts that have been renovated were to a very high standard but not to formal that you couldn't enjoy and take advantage of what was on offer
Cons: The building work
Location: Location perfect opens directly on to Hasting Street, car park below ideal.
The hotel is in the process of being revamped, builders and work taking place on one wing, it is being managed well but there is noise that can not be helped, the areas where the work is complete is very good and the hotel very comfortable. Staff very friendly and eager to help,I would look to go back when we next visit that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean tidy hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent location on Hastings street, clean tidy room, renovation were going on for half the hotel, bit noisy in day time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Location was fantastic.
Great location and across the street to the beach. Lot's of retaurants close by, and, nice views. Clean and freindly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leanne from Sydney NSW, Australia

Fabulous Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: Pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location in Hasting Street
Stayed in Noosa many times, this was our first stay at the Sheraton we were very impressed and plan to stay again. Pool is great, rooms very comfortable and large, we had a river view room which was very pleasant.