Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat

Good location rooms a bit under done

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Perfect location near shops and restaurants, villa was a bit dated, bathroom tiles very slippery, thin blanket on bed no doona
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Aug 15, 2014
An oasis with well equipped villas and so close to numerous activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best resort

Posted Aug 13, 2014
We have never been to noosaville so were unsure where everything was, this resort was in the best location & our two teenage sons had a great time in the pools. We were in noosa for a family wedding & other family members came for a visit & wished they had booked here. Thank you we will be back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Hotel with everything you need

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Everything you needed, staff very friendly on arrival and during stay, great facilities , would recommend to all. :)
Location: Handy to most things, great caf├ęs, restaurants, easy to get up to Hastings street via ferry, which the ferry person was fantastic , very informative.
Everything you needed, staff very friendly on arrival and during stay, great facilities , would recommend to all. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great everything

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: All the resort facilities. The sauna, spa, gym, pools...everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Electric bike hire - so much fun! and a great way of getting around and exploring all that Noosa has to offer.
I don't go around giving reviews as most of the time things are generally fine but nothing special, but this place seriously needs a mention. It was fantastic. From the accommodation to the resort facilities. Used the spa under the stars every night and the gym and the sauna and everything in between.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maggie from melbourne

Beautiful gardens - Excellent location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The gardens, that beautiful main pool, the accommodation itself has everything you need.
Location: Moondoggies cafe out front of the resort is excellent and does a great breakfast with very friendly staff
Stayed here over 7 years ago and chose it again for a weeks break hoping it was still as good as it was then and we were not disappointed. As soon as we walked through from reception into the beautiful well kept gardens we knew we had made the right choice again. The location in Noosaville is excellent on Gympie Terrace opposite the Noosa River with shops,restaurants, cafes all nearby. A mini shopping centre with supermarket, chemist etc. is also only a 5 minute walk from the rear of the premises. Side gate took us through to Thomas street with lovely restaurants, cafes, bar there too.Bus stop is out front and the ferry stop is virtually opposite. We walked from here to Hastings St / Laguna Bay one day and caught the ferry back, very relaxing. We have stayed at Noosa Heads also, up on the Hill, but would recommend Noosaville as the best location in the whole of Noosa for a lovely relaxing stay, especially at The Islander resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marisa from sydney

Loved the Hotel close to everthing you need

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing to falt
Cons: nil
Location: geat eateries and shops great cruise by sunset loved it
Had a great 3days loved the Hotel would recomend will go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs 'Mamrisa' Thank you for staying and for the lovely feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back to holiday., Bula Cathy & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by peacefulmum from victoria

Great room, location, at good price

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and peaceful, pools and spas were very clean. Villa was good size. Would definately return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan and nick from Sydney

"Tropicana"

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful location, close to everything. Great restaurants, ferry across the road and busses very frequently to Noosa. our best stay in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr and Mrs Jan and Nick Thank you for the feedback and for staying. We appreciate that you enjoyed our tropical feel and location and have let us know too. Bula Cathy & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sqirrell from south australia

Nice place to stay

Posted May 16, 2014
Gotta great deal for a 2 bed villa $115 a night, for the price it was great. The resort is ver clean and gardens and pools well kept. Sadly much of the resort is over due a makeover and seems a bit tired. If u can overlook this, it's a very nice place. Lots of restaurants close by and much cheaper in Noosaville rather than Noosa heads