Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited our situation at the time. Only needed one night stay, well situated, being able to walk to shops, beach etc. Nice staff, comfy room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelling sisters from Country NSW

Great loacation

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 minute walk to shops restaurants and beach. Friendly and helpful staff at reception. Room had kitchenette which was handy for breakfasts and light meals. Would recommend and stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna jeffs from Nanango

Nice beds nice location,

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sk18 from Scotland

A perfect motel

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you would want from a motel. It is both easy to drive to and very easy to walk from the motel to the main front in Wooloolaba where the restaurants and shops are. The rooms are clean and well appointed and the lady that did our check in was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Tassie from Launceston TAS, Australia

Twin Pines Motel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Location and cheap
Cons: Smell and noise
Location: Close to the beach (2 blocks)
The room smelled of chemicals that affected us both and the airconditioning unit sounded like a helicopter starting up. Very poor nights sleep, not recommended for a relaxing night, prior to a long drive. Had we been able to find an alternative late at night we would have walked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and reasonable

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Location, friendly staff.
Cons: Noisy aircon.
Location: Well located for my needs.
This hotel was very convenient to my race, and also reasonably priced. The airconditioner was very noisy, and the bed not so comfortable. Also found the lighting in the room inadequate. Due to the noisy aircon the TV needed to be quite loud to be heard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

pleasent place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was everything we expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2012
Pros: Close to shops and beach
Old but very well kept and clean. Price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Good place to stay a bitit proce though for length of stay