Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome, Awesome Awesome !

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Spacious, modern, really clean accommodation with the best service ever. Chris and Carmen do an amazing job to ensure that guests enjoy their stay ... we could just relax and enjoy the holiday. Beats the heck out of the big brands !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beach Holiday

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Excellent and friendly staff. Very happy and comfortable place to stay
Cons: softer pillows
Location: Near the river and all water sports. Close to many great restaurants
great place to stay. Close to many restaurants and facilities but just far enough from the commotion of main beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the river.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel was modern and spacious with great facilities.
Cons: The reception hours were limited but this did not impact too much on our holiday.
We had a great time. The apartment was roomy, clean and tidy. The hotel is conveniently located with a short walk to the river and local restaurants. The pool and BBQ area was very pleasant and kept clean and tidy. It was a 5 minute drive to Noosa or a short ferry trip via the river. The only problem was trying to park in Noosa during peak times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We had a great family holiday at Verano, nice, clean, modern, quiet and close to everything. Restaurants within 2 minute walking distance, close to the Noosa River. Would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fm Singapore

Good location. Comfortable stay:)

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Within close proximity to good food. Wld recommend Vanilla Cafe, Thai Square & Maisie Seafood. Very near to Noosa National Park & Hastings Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Verano Resort Noosa

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The pool and spa are heated, rooms are nice clean and spacious.
Location: Nice restaurants close by, and the river is near with water activities.
I recently stayed there with my husband for our one year anniversary. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were very welcoming and helpful, the rooms are nice, clean and fully equipped. Its only a short walk to the river, and not a long walk to the beach. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for good value for money, and lovely apartments. The pool and spa are heated, and there is a lovely Thai restaurant downstairs. Highly recommended!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Loved noosaville, so relaxing, resort close to great food and activities. Only complaint was the wifi which could have been better I wouldn't have wanted to be trying to work during my stay !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Victoria, Australia

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, Verano had "double booked" our room,(even tough we had booked nearly 5 months earlier) and informed of this, 26 hours beforehand. Chris from Verano was very apologetic, and said it had never happened before. Chris then booked us into accommodation, around the corner from Verano (of an inferior quality), and organised a voucher for a local restaurant for us. The Verano appeared to be quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment. Great service

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: Stand up paddle boarding,kayaking,boat/jetski hire,ferry trips/cruises & cycle hire. Hastings st 10 min ferry ride or 30 min walk
Stayed for 1 week Oct.14 Close to river activities and restaurants. Helpful staff. Great accommodation :)