Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

nice n comfie

Posted Dec 31, 2014
excellent service. good location n so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Santiagofrom Barcelona

Magnifico hotel .Atencion Fantastica.Buena ubicaci

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me senti estupendamente tanto por las instalaciones del hotel como por el trato de sus empleados.Fantastico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Jakarta

Ok

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, very noisy ac that I turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wimasfrom California

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice. We love our room and the breakfast. However it is located very close to several mosques. We stayed there on the first day of Ramadhan, we could hear the chanting until 12 midnight, then it started again at 2:30 for a few hours. We didn't sleep enough that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pfrom Basel, Switzerland

Good choice in Surabaya, depending on room price

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Nice & clean rooms with decent amenities. Excellent staff. Santika quality.
Cons: Dining is overpriced, with too small dish portions. Food ok. Room prices a little on the high side given the not so central location.
Location: Location is mediocre. About 2km walking distance to the center (if SUB actually has one).
Overall enjoyed my one night stay due to the nice room and great staff. You get the typical Santika quality for your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N.N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Toronto

Business trip 3 night. Great staff Helpful

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and helpful staff. .Close to downtown Surabaya
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown, and shopping malls
Great staff, helpful. Nice clean rooms. Air conditioner works. Great buffet in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B Nuswantofrom Sangatta

Awesome Service

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights in February 2014 - it was a great experience. Everyone at this hotel, from security to housekeeping staff, offered heartfelt service. Customer service staff was very responsive. Check-in and check-out was quick. Breakfast was tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by foodloverfrom Singapore

comfy beds.

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights. staff were friendly and courteous. Breakfast selection was good. Good value!