Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Very recommended to stay in the heart of Surabaya.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, staff service, and free fast internet wi-fi connection.
Location: Near to business district, Jl. Panglima Sudirman, Jl. Basuki Rachmat, Jl. Darmo, Jl. Diponegoro.
The location is just perfect in the heart of Surabaya business district. Surprisingly, my room got upgraded into higher class. All the staff are very helpful and cheerful. The breakfast menu is fine, you can have local/traditional food & western food as well. The internet connection is fast, both in room and in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

nice n comfie

Posted Dec 31, 2014
excellent service. good location n so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liliany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Santiagofrom Barcelona

Magnifico hotel .Atencion Fantastica.Buena ubicaci

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me senti estupendamente tanto por las instalaciones del hotel como por el trato de sus empleados.Fantastico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Jakarta

Ok

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, very noisy ac that I turned off.
4 out of 5
by Kong Kiong Mufrom Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: 4am music from mosque
4 out of 5
by Kong Kiong Mu

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: New
Cons: 4am everyday loud chanting from nearby Mosque
Location: Central, Near mosque loud 4am
Facilities: No iron; Value: Affordable; Service: Respectful, Courteous;
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wimasfrom California

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very nice. We love our room and the breakfast. However it is located very close to several mosques. We stayed there on the first day of Ramadhan, we could hear the chanting until 12 midnight, then it started again at 2:30 for a few hours. We didn't sleep enough that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pfrom Basel, Switzerland

Good choice in Surabaya, depending on room price

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Nice & clean rooms with decent amenities. Excellent staff. Santika quality.
Cons: Dining is overpriced, with too small dish portions. Food ok. Room prices a little on the high side given the not so central location.
Location: Location is mediocre. About 2km walking distance to the center (if SUB actually has one).
Overall enjoyed my one night stay due to the nice room and great staff. You get the typical Santika quality for your money.