Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kimfrom seoul

above than everage if we think about price.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
room is clean and calm, staffes are kind and price is resonable. but no pleace to eat near hotel, no restaurant, no convinient store like alfa mart or seven eleven.But good please to visit PAL or central or central commercial area in surabaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg Germany

gutes Hotel in Zentrumnaehe.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage.
Cons: Klimatisierte Raeume.
Location: Einkauftzentrum Tunjungan Plaza mit dem Taxi in 15 Minuten zu erreichen.
bei unsere durch Reise nach Borneo haben wir 3 nächste im Ibis Rajawali verweilt und das zum dritten mal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mustafafrom Singapore

Value for money hotel.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Value for money
Cons: The carpet and upholstery, although new was black in colour which makes the room look dim.
Location: Sorry not time to explore.
I am a business traveler and my reason to come to Surabaya is for an important meeting at the Port of Tanjung Perak. I chose Ibis Rajawali because it is close to my location of meeting. For the hotel rate, I was pleasantly surprised at the facilities in the room. Internet access was also available for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kamar luas, nyaman

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lain kali akan menginap lagi di Ibis Rajawali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tallulahfrom Engaland

Close to sights an easy to get a taxi to places.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A little dated but ok
Location: Close to red bridge, house of sampoerna, China town and old town
Comfortable stay, quiet and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tallulahfrom Engaland

Close to sights an easy to get a taxi to places.

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: A little dated but ok
Location: Close to red bridge, house of sampoerna, China town and old town
Comfortable stay, quiet and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Albafrom Indonesia/singapore

What you pay is what u get

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Been here for 4 days. Location is good as its very near to JMP however during night time very quiet and can say like a ghost town. The buffet is highly not recommended as it is not nice at all and very limited choices. The room is just fine. Its a budget hotel so dont expect more. The salon at the lobby is also not that good as their service very slow and they dont even have the curler and the basic equipment whereby a salon must have.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edlowfrom Surabaya Indonesia

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good and comfortable service satisfactory would recommend to others for its value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Australia/Bali

Confenient location.

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean good hotel. close to shopping centre. Food and beverage a bit overpriced for Indonesian standards.