Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's time to ovwrhaul the air conditioner.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Almost perfect, I need to keep AC on 24hour to get cool room when back from hot sunny day outside.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ray from Taiwan

Above than average

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price is quite good comparing with Novotel at other countries. Basically, I'm satisfied and will go there again. One thing I think they can be improved is their sofa cleanliness, cause the sofa in my room was a bit dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmet from Usa

Most Outsanding hotel in Surabaya

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect very helpfull employees very delicious food and outsanding hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neni from Singapore

Nice hotel, close to nature yet near city

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Nice landscape, nice swimming pool and friendly staffs.
We spend 2 nights in this hotel and my kids love it because it has nice swimming pool. Hotel has nice landscape, shades of nature yet not so far from the city centre. Highly recommended for family with small children or for those who want to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resort in town

Posted Jan 11, 2014
The service was great, staff excellent service, food good and most importantly free wifi. A pity no ironing in the room but not important. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nunuk from Houston

Good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very clean, updated and Good food. The staff are very helpful. I would stay here if I come to Surabaya again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tunasa from Singapore

Novotel Surabaya, oasis in the middle of city.

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The atmosphere and ambience, don't really feel like in the middle of bustling city.
It is a perfect place for family or couple to stay. Not really suitable for friends or business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sridher from Raleigh

Affordable price and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Enjoyed my stay here