Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP from Buenos Aires

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very nice and cozy hotel. Our room was excelent, quiet and clean. Beds Super comfortable. Restaurant and breakfast excelent. Little poor english from the staff but very nice and polite all of them specially the Guy Who was in charge of our luggage. At the hotel we booked our air tickets back to Delhi, the person Who did the Reservation was very nice and he got as a very good price. The spa was available but there was a construction inside so it was impossible to take a session and something that i didnt like at all is that in a City were everybody goes to work we had to py for Internet. Wifi should be free like in most of the hotels in Bombay and Delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dhiru Jani from U.K.

Restaurant facilities

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Ambience.
Cons: Staff training.
Location: Trip to the sea side. Trip to Bombay Market for authentic clothing.
The staff do not have the concept of finding you seats. I was asked to enter the Restaurant and a find a place when it was full. Their comprehension of English is basic and misunderstand what they are requested to do. When I asked for a 'sugar free' packet to use with my Tea I was told that the sugar was free and I can make use of it that was on the table. Clearly some training is required. DJ
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some problems with internet connection, low signal in my room. Noise in the room due to maintenance works in morning and evening time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Padmanabhan from Salem. T N.

Good location for business.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am staying in the hotel for more than 10 years.Two years back they opened one more block.(new block) In the new block I faced hot water and water force problems in the bathroom since it opened.Many times I reported the problem to the management.But till now not rectified.(my last stay 03-01-14)
2 out of 5
by Dinesh from London

Good location but busy and noisy.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Standard room beds are not comfortable at all. Moved to deluxe room. The bed was okay but the room requires a thorough clean up. Could not sleep the whole night as there were some tiny insect bites. Lighting is very poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saurabh from Surat

Lords Plaza - Surat

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice for a Business Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charul from Mumbai

Good

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for 1 day stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MR.&MRS HAFIZ from England, UK

WEARY GOOD HOTEL LOVLY

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: HOTEL ENTRANCE ROOM& BREAK FAST
Cons: RECEPTION NOT CH ARMY
Location: TO MUCH TO MUCH CONGESTION AREA WE HAD TO GIVE MORE MONEY TO RICKSHAW DRIVER HE DID NOT FIND EASY PLACE WERE IS THE HOTEL
we was very please to stay in the hotel.one thing i wood say very careless of the reception wen we check in we give the details with my flight details attached they did not give as back the papers even next day wen we check out they should give as back the papers but careless reception peoples did not give our papers back anyway the hotel & stay was wery good we love to stay again 4 next visit to INDIA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alifia

Superior Business Hotel in Surat

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with the hotel which was packed 100% full of guests due to religious holiday period. The staff coped well and worked hard to accomodate so many people. We would highly recommend this hotel. And the central location is a real bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com