Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Wir waren nur eine Nacht da. Da gibt es nichts auszusetzen...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysian

nice & clean

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: the hotel if can add in hairdryer, is better .
Location: the location is near by night market.
nice & clean, the price is reasonable. Location i s near by town & night market.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickyfrom malaysia

Value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed in was clean, comfortable, fluffy pillows. Breakfast was good. Language was a barrier, reception barely understood english, except for one guy who spoke good english. Outside the hotel, a tuk-tuk is always waiting, but beware he charges the most expensive rates and chases away any tuk tuk that comes near the hotel. Just walk about 100 metres out to the main road and hundreds of tuk tuk will take you to your destination with half price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter ParNfrom Bangkok, Thailand

old but great location

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I syayed here for 1 night, old room with smelly capet, but clean and everage breakfast. good for waiting shuttle bus to Surat Thani airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annettefrom Australia

GOOD FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here whilst waiting for transport via ferry to Koh Samui the next day. Found hotel to be a bit dated but otherwise comfortable. Staff were great, pool really lovely, breakfast more suited to Thais but ok, big room, huge shower - lots of water and hot. Staff organised our bus and ferry transport with no fuss and ok price. Would thoroughly recommend for short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Still compatible option

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It has seen best days few decade ago, but it still working. Wonderful pool, reasonable prices and friendly staff. Even breakfast and dinner was awesome.And magical elevator...it doesn't keep any noise!? Room is very basic, poor water pressure and limited tv channels, but minibar was outstanding cheap! Nice pick!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Very simple very thai hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
They don't speak much English here and we were the only westerners there. No tea or coffee in room... Room service tea was very expensive and slow had to call for it twice they obviously didn't understand the first time.... Breakfast was ok... Good attentive service in restaurant.. Was good for price paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
wir waren sehr zufrieden ,Zimmer in der 7. Etage waren übererwartend gut , manche schlechte Vorbewertung können wir nicht nachvollziehen , Verständigung an der Rezeption könnte besser sein (Englisch) ,aber da es sich um ein fast reines Thai-Hotel handelt und kein Touristenhotel waren wir für die 2 Tage sehr zufrieden .Die Leute auch außerhalb des Hotels abseits von Busbahnhof und Fährstation waren sehr freundlich , Taxi zum AIrport Surrathani konnte Problemlos an der Rezeption für 600 Bahth geordert werden.Wenn Suratthani jederzeit wieder dieses Hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com