Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Good modern hotel with good access to Hampton cour

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nice room,service good.with easy access to rail network walks along river,plenty of shops in sirbiton.A very nice short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire

Handy location for Hampton Court

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Secure and well organised car parking. Reception had ready information about routes to Hampton Court Flower Show.
Particularly helpful and efficient staff on reception and in the restaurant. It was very busy in the restaurant but staff were working hard to keep things moving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadia & Amin from Virginia, USA

The view of the Thames river is great.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We truly enjoyed our long stay in the hotel. The staff are very efficient , friendly and always greeting you with a smile. They get to know you and go out of their way to be helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable plus the view of the Thames river from most of the rooms is lovely. Any problem I had in my room and I'd call to complain, someone was there to see to it right away. I will surely go back and stay in that hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn - Kingston South

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit nonplussed with this one. I stay in a lot of HIs and this is one of the plushest I've come across - in fact it's smarter than a lot of Crowne Plazas. It's out of the way though so not ideal if you're travelling by train as I was. I tried it because it was on the river / the reviews but apparently only Exec Rooms face that way. My view was less attractive (no Platinum Member upgrade) and the phone and wifi signals dropped out in that part of the hotel too. Smart but otherwise frustrating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hardrain02 from Dover

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night. The room was clean and provided all amenities you could want. The front of house staff were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was varied and very pleasant. Would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good standard

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located modern hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: High quality dining and great breakfast. Small but modern rooms and friendly staff.
Location: Close to Hampton Court Palace. Boat trips on Thames.
A great place to stay if visiting Hampton Court Palace as only a short car ride or boat trip on the Thames
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne from USA

Good stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at the Holiday Inn for a wedding nearby. The rooms were clean and service was decent. The only gripe I have is the £14.99 breakfast buffet, which is a bit steep (it's £10 if you pay in advance, but still expensive). Other than that, things were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by aaron from essex

Very Accomodating!

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, beautiful room and the service was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com