Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel for Business or Couples

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms and food
Cons: Gym, Pool temperature, TV options (movies).
Location: Close to one of the best shopping malls and good restaurants.
Location is very nice, out of the city rush, but close to points of interest. After renovation, the rooms are REALLY nice! Staff is attentive and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Expensive but quiet

Posted Jul 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wise Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LouLou from Ottawa,Ont.(Canada)

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Staff can converse in English Hotel has quality guests; Staff very informative; Restaurant and bar open late Room service, 24 hours
Cons: As the place is far from the beach, maybe a free shuttle service to the beach would be another attraction
Location: Location is great for security, quiteness, view of the landscape.
I spent 10 nights at this hotel and it was money well spent - I did not feel the need to go away for anything. - Besides the time restriction for complementary braakfast, I could decide to eat at anytime. I was not rushed to leave the room for cleaning, then, room maintenance is almost available, all day. - The restaurant stays opened up to 11:00 p.m. and room service is available, 24 hours - The swimming pool was not available, but this was due to renovation which should be completed shortly. - There was free shuttle service to two of the closest Mall to the Hotel. - Since the Hotel is located in a elevated area, this provides a good view of the city, daytime or nighttime; - The staff is very pleasant and informative for tourists; - The management is continuously improving to make the guests stays as pleasant as possible. While I was there, a shade was built in front of the hotel, to allow guests, to enjoy outdoor for coffee, drink or just to relax; - Security was not a concern neither at the hotel or in the area of its location; - There was no extra charge for use of the facilities of the hotel, such as internet, parking, gym, etc. - My junior suite has met my expectations. It was well divided while very opened and highlighted. I had a large bathroom with spacious separate standing shower. an excellent sitting area, a high quality rotable TV with a lot of available channels, in english and spanish. Overall, quality of furnitures in the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie from Hidalgo

perfect dream

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Time , perfect location , delicious food. A short vacation, but would be glad to come back soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise during my stay

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Furniture, cleaniness
Cons: Not open the hotel while there are noise or remodeling, works, going on, or at least announce that whit a very considerable Price reduction.
The hotel is great, the romos, confort everything, BUT while I was there the NOISE was incredible, I arrived after 20 hours flying and could not sleep nor even watch TV due to the noise as they have things in the hotel under construction or they are remodeling. I was in the 5th floor and they offered two other stories but the noise was similar. Impossible to slpee even with noise reduction headphones or earplugs from the plane. I recommend before you stay at this connect that you check if they are still remodeling or working on it. If not, is great, if yes, I recommend go to other place in the meantime. Beides, on the first morning I had requested a wake up call and I didnt receive it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Not as good as they say

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Pros: The service
Cons: The noise for being remodeled
Location: It is very far from downtown and the airport
It was being remodeled so it was too noisy. Maybe after the remodelation it will be nicer because the rooms look old.