Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Expensive but quiet

Posted Jul 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wise Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LouLou from Ottawa,Ont.(Canada)

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Staff can converse in English Hotel has quality guests; Staff very informative; Restaurant and bar open late Room service, 24 hours
Cons: As the place is far from the beach, maybe a free shuttle service to the beach would be another attraction
Location: Location is great for security, quiteness, view of the landscape.
I spent 10 nights at this hotel and it was money well spent - I did not feel the need to go away for anything. - Besides the time restriction for complementary braakfast, I could decide to eat at anytime. I was not rushed to leave the room for cleaning, then, room maintenance is almost available, all day. - The restaurant stays opened up to 11:00 p.m. and room service is available, 24 hours - The swimming pool was not available, but this was due to renovation which should be completed shortly. - There was free shuttle service to two of the closest Mall to the Hotel. - Since the Hotel is located in a elevated area, this provides a good view of the city, daytime or nighttime; - The staff is very pleasant and informative for tourists; - The management is continuously improving to make the guests stays as pleasant as possible. While I was there, a shade was built in front of the hotel, to allow guests, to enjoy outdoor for coffee, drink or just to relax; - Security was not a concern neither at the hotel or in the area of its location; - There was no extra charge for use of the facilities of the hotel, such as internet, parking, gym, etc. - My junior suite has met my expectations. It was well divided while very opened and highlighted. I had a large bathroom with spacious separate standing shower. an excellent sitting area, a high quality rotable TV with a lot of available channels, in english and spanish. Overall, quality of furnitures in the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eddie from Hidalgo

perfect dream

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Time , perfect location , delicious food. A short vacation, but would be glad to come back soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise during my stay

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Furniture, cleaniness
Cons: Not open the hotel while there are noise or remodeling, works, going on, or at least announce that whit a very considerable Price reduction.
The hotel is great, the romos, confort everything, BUT while I was there the NOISE was incredible, I arrived after 20 hours flying and could not sleep nor even watch TV due to the noise as they have things in the hotel under construction or they are remodeling. I was in the 5th floor and they offered two other stories but the noise was similar. Impossible to slpee even with noise reduction headphones or earplugs from the plane. I recommend before you stay at this connect that you check if they are still remodeling or working on it. If not, is great, if yes, I recommend go to other place in the meantime. Beides, on the first morning I had requested a wake up call and I didnt receive it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Not as good as they say

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Pros: The service
Cons: The noise for being remodeled
Location: It is very far from downtown and the airport
It was being remodeled so it was too noisy. Maybe after the remodelation it will be nicer because the rooms look old.