Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super familiäres Hotel mit tollen Gastgebern

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
Wir hatten uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Chris und Christina sind sehr gastfreundlich! Das Essen ist wunderbar&die Zimmer sind liebevoll dekoriert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camilla from Norge

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Et lite hotell med en vert som gjorde sitt aller ytterste for at både små og store skulle føle seg hjemme, og han lyktes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hao from Paris

各方面都很棒

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels
酒店的老板十分热情,人特别好,会主动介绍附近的游览活动,还会免费提供附近上山缆车和博物馆的票;我们到达的时候很晚找不到路,老板还开车出来接我们;酒店在山上,景色极佳,早上坐在餐厅的窗边吃饭感觉很好;房间面积很大,床很舒服。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Skanderborg

Super service og behandling

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
Kan absolut anbefales, var der om sommeren og stedet er perfekt som udgangspunkt for vandreture, moutainbike, roadbike og afslapning. Meget personlig og venlig betjening med anvisninger og forslag til gode oplevelser. God mad og fine værelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Friendly

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
The weather was quite poor during our stay, so that had an impact on our experience here. We were greeted pleasantly by Christopher, the hotel owner, who did everything he could to make us welcome. Included in the room rate is the Surselva Card, giving you free access to many activities in the area. We only stayed for one night, and with two young children did not make the most of it, but there appear to many activities only a short drive away. The only restaurant within walking distance is inside the hotel, but we were not disappointed with the quality of the food or the service, but, being Switzerland, it is quite expensive. Nice views of the valley, when there are gaps in the cloud!! Overall, a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lovisa

Superservice

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels
Vi bodde på hotellet över en helg i januari för att åka skidor med familjen. Välkomnandet var otroligt trevligt, Chris vill verkligen att varje gäst (inklusive barnen) ska känna sig speciell. Rummet var bra, kankse inte helt nytt men trevligt. Bra också med ett extra TV-spelsrum för barnen! Hotellet ligger bra till för skidåkning, ski-in och ski-out. Vi åt middag på hotellet den första kvällen, det var OK men kankse inte så mycket mer. Andra kvällen gick vi på barnens begäran till pizzerian två hus bort som också bjöd på trevlig service och riktigt bra pizzor :-) EXTRA-> När vi kommit hem upptäckte jag att jag glömt mina pjäxor på hotellet. Chris erbjöd sig självmant att skicka dem med posten, de kom fram 48 timmar senare. Superservice, helt enkelt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Haase

Das ist Gastfreundschaft!

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels
Mit über 150 Hotelübernachtungen pro Jahr zähle ich bestimmt zu den "heavy usern" im Hotelbereich. Ich schreibe eigentlich auch nur 1-2 mal im Jahr eine Bewertung. Aber diese Hotel hat es sich wirklich verdient! Ich war von der schnellen und freundlichen Aufnahme sehr positiv überrascht! Zudem schmeckt das Abendessen sehr lecker und das Frühstück ist üppig aufbereitet. Die Gastgeber sind einfach einigartig! So etwas von freundlich!!! Ich komme wieder!!!!