Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camillafrom Norge

Fantastisk service

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et lite hotell med en vert som gjorde sitt aller ytterste for at både små og store skulle føle seg hjemme, og han lyktes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Haofrom Paris

各方面都很棒

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
酒店的老板十分热情,人特别好,会主动介绍附近的游览活动,还会免费提供附近上山缆车和博物馆的票;我们到达的时候很晚找不到路,老板还开车出来接我们;酒店在山上,景色极佳,早上坐在餐厅的窗边吃饭感觉很好;房间面积很大,床很舒服。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Skanderborg

Super service og behandling

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kan absolut anbefales, var der om sommeren og stedet er perfekt som udgangspunkt for vandreture, moutainbike, roadbike og afslapning. Meget personlig og venlig betjening med anvisninger og forslag til gode oplevelser. God mad og fine værelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lovisa

Superservice

Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde på hotellet över en helg i januari för att åka skidor med familjen. Välkomnandet var otroligt trevligt, Chris vill verkligen att varje gäst (inklusive barnen) ska känna sig speciell. Rummet var bra, kankse inte helt nytt men trevligt. Bra också med ett extra TV-spelsrum för barnen! Hotellet ligger bra till för skidåkning, ski-in och ski-out. Vi åt middag på hotellet den första kvällen, det var OK men kankse inte så mycket mer. Andra kvällen gick vi på barnens begäran till pizzerian två hus bort som också bjöd på trevlig service och riktigt bra pizzor :-) EXTRA-> När vi kommit hem upptäckte jag att jag glömt mina pjäxor på hotellet. Chris erbjöd sig självmant att skicka dem med posten, de kom fram 48 timmar senare. Superservice, helt enkelt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Haase

Das ist Gastfreundschaft!

Posted Aug 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mit über 150 Hotelübernachtungen pro Jahr zähle ich bestimmt zu den "heavy usern" im Hotelbereich. Ich schreibe eigentlich auch nur 1-2 mal im Jahr eine Bewertung. Aber diese Hotel hat es sich wirklich verdient! Ich war von der schnellen und freundlichen Aufnahme sehr positiv überrascht! Zudem schmeckt das Abendessen sehr lecker und das Frühstück ist üppig aufbereitet. Die Gastgeber sind einfach einigartig! So etwas von freundlich!!! Ich komme wieder!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LEPERE

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
le personnel est extrémement chaleureux, dévoué. La cuisine du restaurant est excellente ainsi que les petits déjeuners. Les balcons des chambres donnent une vue magnifique sur la vallée. L'hotel est trés calme, vous obtenez tous les renseignements sur les balades, on vous établit un pass pour toutes les activités de la vallée. SUPER HOTEL!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom CA, USA

Surselva Hotel & Restaurant

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Surselva Hotel is a wonderful hotel, with a breathtaking view!!! The owner and his wife are great people who were very accommodating. The staff are friendly and helpful as well. The food was excellent!!! I would definitely recommend this hotel and restaurant to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

“home away from home” hospitality

Posted Oct 27, 2011
We were looking for a place to experience the “real” Swiss Alps for a few days, rather than just an off-season ski resort, and we found it in Surcuolm. Hosts Chris and Kristina provide genuine “home away from home” hospitality in a wonderfully authentic and relaxed Swiss Alpine setting. Their quality menu includes many items of local produce, as well as tastes of their Greek heritage. The hotel is comfortable and quiet, and offers great views, as well as the very pleasant tinkle of cow and sheep bells drifting up from the valley. We had a most enjoyable time, and hope to be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stosswihr

Hotel Surselva : situation magnifique

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Un magnifique hôtel dans un cadre idyllique où nous ne manquerons pas de retourner si l'occasion se représente. Avec en prime un diner et un petit déjeuné excellent, copieux et servi par des gens très sympathiques.