Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very clean; pleasant staff; only complaint is the stench of sewage during the early hours of the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Good Value

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but absoultely did the job in decent comfort with good service. I envisage staying here regulalry on forthcoming work trips to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dope

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: everything :)
wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very well located

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by THOMAS from Slough

"DO NOT DISTURBE" card completely ignored!

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
In general, the hotel is not too bad, but there are a few niggles. For instance, the housekeeping crew are completely ignoring the "DO NOT DISTURBE" card you put on the room door and enter the room to clean it no matter if you want them to enter it or not. Besides, there is a constant suspicious smell in the corridor and around the hotel which reminds me of the smell of a sewage system. Believe me, it is not nice at all! On the positive side, the receptionists are really nice and willing to help you any time. Overall, the hotel is not worth staying in even if you consider the relatively low costs (£85 for a double room for 2 nights).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by intelservice from UK

Service could be better

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to wait to 2 days for an iron and then was asked to pay a €20 deposit for 20 mins use of it. The Iron had been with someone for 5 days and they had no idea where it was. ONLY 1 iron per hotel is very, very poor as they had to get one from Premier Classe hotel next door. Ironing board was small! Food and room was good standard for price. Recommend they get more irons and proper ironing boards for those business men and woman travelling constantly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S&G from Vancouver, B.C.

Convenient location with good price

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean room, amazing value for money. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M

Nice Hotel ... misleading parking facilities

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, beds are really comfortable and location was good. Shame about the lack of attention given from the staff on reception and also the parking which was very mis-leading and not free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for cheap stay in Paris!

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Cheap, clean & secure
Cons: Booking confusions, smelly drains, unreliable wifi
Location: 5 mins walk from tram which is linked to metro so very easy to get around and two mins from bus to centre/metro
A group of 7 of us stayed over the May bank hol. On the whole it was a very good stay, all rooms fine, basic but clean and fine and close to public transport for getting to ctr of Paris and Roland garros for the tennis. There was a lot of confusion upon our arrival as we'd booked 2 nights and then seperately added a third night with a separate booking so it took some time and persuasion to let us have the same rooms rather than check out after two and back in which is what they wanted us to do! Couple of friends also reported smell of bad drains but I didn't experience it personally. Wifi only worked for some of us. Great place for cheap clean and safe accomodation though if these couple of bits are improved in future. Thanks for having us!