Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uden

Prima hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Modern, schoon, goed bereikbaar (navigatie: Suresnes ) en parkeren onder het hotel. Prijs/kwaliteit
Location: Ligging erg goed.
Prima hotel op 2 min. lopen vanaf tramlijn 2 naar La Defense. Hier kun je overstappen op Metrolijn naar de stad. Tickets worden verkocht via automaat op alle stations ook als je op de tram stapt. Je hebt hiervoor een kaartje nodig met 1 - 3 zones. Je bent min. 30 minuten aan het reizen voor je in de stad bent maar zowel de metro als tram werken perfect. Wij waren met volwassenen op 1 kamer en dat was goed. Tweepersoonsbed en een loveseat die uitgeklapt was. Alles zeer schoon. Het enige minpunt van de kamer was de airco die ook als verwarming dienst doet en deze werkte niet. Personeel zeer behulpzaam en correct. Parkeren in het weekend is vijftien euro per dag en dan sta je in de garage onder het hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom オランダ

パリ近郊のリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 親切なスタッフ
Location: 徒歩で行くことができる和食レストランもまずまずの味でリーズナブルでした。
大晦日から元日をこのホテルで過ごしましたが、3階のバルコニーから見るパリ市内とエッフェル塔の向こうに昇る初日の出には感動しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexfrom purmerend

Echt een verassing!!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fris, netjes, compleet en betaalbaar. 4 begrippen die het hotel typeren. Fris in de zin van modern en toch sfeervol. Kamers waren echt ruim. We zaten aan de voorkant.(kamer 403) "s morgens bij het openen van de balkondeuren keek ik naar de Eiffeltoren. Hotel had fitneszaaltje, huiscomputer, gratis wifi met code, dakterras en bar. Ontbijt hadden wij niet. Kostte 15 euro, vonden wij pittig. Boulangerie zit op nog 3 minuten lopen van het hotel. Tram/treintje naast het hotel. 3 haltes verder naar La Defense. Vanuit daar zit je op het metro en treinnetwerk en kom je overal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacquesfrom Sud France

Hotel neuf et très propre

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel globalement agréable (avec un parking). Quelques bémols : pas de robinet thermostatique dans la douche (=> chaud/froid garanti !), porte mal isolée => bruits de couloirs, lit double de taille modeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that I didn't like, there's no tv
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nolanfrom Australia

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were comfortable and spotless, staff were ok, not very welcoming and didn't even tell us or show us where our room was, however one lady who did speak English helped us to call the airport after they'd lost our luggage. Fantastic location for public transport all over paris, no English tv, not a big deal but would have been nice, it is a tourist hotel after all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms but everything else was very nice. Very good breakfast and comfortable bed.