Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice !

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Lovely hotel. Was quiet when we stayed but rooms very clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good with a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short notice stay

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Nice and clean with expected facilities available. Disappointed that a 15 charge was attempted to be added to my stay had to move the car elsewhere to prevent this charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Excellent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very nice and accommodating. Great location. Would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from West London

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms as appliances in the original room did not work, moved to a different smaller room than I ordered the staff were very helpful but need some knowledge of what there hotel has in there rooms such as the offers on the tv usage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Woking is a grim place but this hotel is fine

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and efficient
Cons: Much too expensive, and liven up the bar and restaurant areas
Modern hotel in sleezy town centre. Quite expensive but apparently the only decent place around. Usual Holiday Inn modern architecture, empty bar and restaurant, helpful staff and clean comfortable, if small, room. Weekend rates are very competitive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANGELA from Birmingham, England

Okay hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
My stay was fine but the food at the restaurant was awful wouldn't recommend anyone to eat there. But the staff were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013
We were in the area visiting friends and this hotel was fine for us. We arrived in the early hours of the morning, but were still greeted with a smile. The staff were very helpful and the bed was very comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steamboat

The usual HI Quality

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: Good location, close to centre, station and shops
Cons: Sound-proofing for road noise
You can always rely on HI to present a level standard. This is a decnt hotel, albeit in a slightly noisy & busy location.