Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Short visit

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, good locale and helpful staff.
Cons: The breakfast voucher should be usable for any day instead of having to predetermine the date used. I asked for a wake up call and was missed one day
The room is nice, and the location is close to the shops, train and heathrow express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hieu trengfrom France

hotel bien situé , qualité et prix intéressant

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable séjour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room old. And bathroom. older than. Me

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Bathroom. Depressing. It's made me feel low. It's got in my head. And made. My nerves. Bad again I think I'm going back on my tablets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good brekkie

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean, good breakfast, free wifi, all good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Börjefrom Uddevalla

Wake-up to a fire alarm

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent a night at the hotel. Been there before so based on my previous experiences I tried it again. This time we couldn't get some sleep at all. The fire alarm started twice in the middle of the night. Nobody could explain why. The hotel wasn' t hooked up to the fire station (is that really allowed in England) so nobody cared. Based on the reaction from the staff this wasn't the first time. Why pay for a hotel night (pretty expensive too) for a hotel night with no possibilty to get some sleep. I was also surprised that the hotel still charges you ( we do live in the 21st century) for internet access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanfrom Lund

Great business stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice employees and welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

RECOMENDED

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would use again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hampshire Hornetfrom Havant

Excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in an executive room for one night with my wife. Very clean and comfortable room, ample space, decent bathroom facilities, large TV, soundproofed windows so couldn't hear any traffic noise. Oh, and the breakfast was superb. Hotel is a 3-4 minute walk from shopping centre and around 6-7 mins walk from the rail station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. T.from Connecticut

Good location for Surrey golf, close to Heathrow

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and cleanliness of a high order. Even the food was better than in most similar hotels. Highly recommended for a business overnight. The rooms could have a few more chargers, a problem which is being rectified I understand. The business center's computers were down when I was there, but the staff was very helpful to work around the problem. Strongly recommended.