Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Frances Tempest from Australia - WA - Perth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by Anthony Jennings from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: They allowed me early access to my room,which was great, especially after 30 hours of travelling.They also instantly upgraded me.
Cons: It was a pity I Couldn't stay longer
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate; The people were very friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Although the main entrance was not something special, the rooms were very nice and clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Linn from Drammen

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Alt for varmt på rommet! Selv med vifte og åpent vindu! Ekstremt dårlig trykk i dusjen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No aircon - very noisy road otherwise good

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Great apart from no air conditioning so needed windows open at night and traffic/passers by quite noisy, woken up several times. Service was great and breakfast good. Would stay again but not when temperatures are 30 degrees and/or ask for a room not at the front of the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angie from France

Confortable & spacieux

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent séjour à Guildford! Bon emplacement... à 2min de la station de train London Road et proche de Stoke Park! Très bon accueil à la réception. Petite salle de bain mais chambre triple très spacieuse. Bar de l'hôtel également très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frida from Sweden

Great!

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice. Close to town centre but in a nice quiet area. Would recommend and might be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gazza from Devon

lovely king size

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
The breakfast was great,and lots of it.We had a shopping break,but it would be a great place to go to see a show in G-Live.If you walk 2 mins down the road.You are spoilt for choice to eat out.If i have to say something not so good,it would be the parking.On certain days,the cars were going into the overflow car park.I still dont think the car park is good enough for the size of the hotel.After saying that,we will return again.I will park up, and leave it for the whole duration
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing Breakfast!

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels
It will be hard to find a better breakfast than the one we enjoyed at the Mandolay.