Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Alpine Haus is a pleasant B&B. The hosts are friendly, and the breakfast is pretty good. The heating system is a bit loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos Robertofrom Gaspar-SC

Hotel aconchegante

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom! Agradável e com clima familiar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom nevada5

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Jack and Allison are wonderful, warm , pleasant and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorrainefrom Long Island

Great Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great stay at here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Lynbrook, NY

Home away from home

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great place to stay. Quiet and relaxing. I highly recommend to anybody who is looking to get away. Allison and her husband are a great pleasure . Can't wait to go back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly Wieciechfrom Baltimore, MD

love it!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room was fantastic and the staff even better. Very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend it and stay there again. Breakfast was really good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by georgefrom old bridge, nj

Quaint B&B walking distance to Mountain Creek.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Wonderful staff , Attentative to all your needs and questions. Comfortable , cute rooms with great charm . Quiet , cosy feel to relax and the common living room had a nice setting where me and my daughter played checkers. A stone throw away from Mountain creek makes for easy travel after hard day snowboarding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yheni Rodasfrom Saddle Brook

Close to our personal event.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice place, cozy, clean, cute, but… it has no phone inside the room, which is very inconvenient, if you have a question or a request, you have to go direct to reception. Breakfast: good and fresh but… all you get is sweet stuff. If you’re diabetic you better skip it.