Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorrainefrom Long Island

Great Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great stay at here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Lynbrook, NY

Home away from home

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great place to stay. Quiet and relaxing. I highly recommend to anybody who is looking to get away. Allison and her husband are a great pleasure . Can't wait to go back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly Wieciechfrom Baltimore, MD

love it!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Room was fantastic and the staff even better. Very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend it and stay there again. Breakfast was really good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by georgefrom old bridge, nj

Quaint B&B walking distance to Mountain Creek.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Wonderful staff , Attentative to all your needs and questions. Comfortable , cute rooms with great charm . Quiet , cosy feel to relax and the common living room had a nice setting where me and my daughter played checkers. A stone throw away from Mountain creek makes for easy travel after hard day snowboarding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yheni Rodasfrom Saddle Brook

Close to our personal event.

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice place, cozy, clean, cute, but… it has no phone inside the room, which is very inconvenient, if you have a question or a request, you have to go direct to reception. Breakfast: good and fresh but… all you get is sweet stuff. If you’re diabetic you better skip it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katrinafrom Baltimore, MD

Violet Room was FANTASTIC!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here over the summertime and it was extremely close to the local resort where we went to the waterpark. We were in the violet room which was very nice, and the Jacuzzi tub is brilliant for 2 people, plus the glass shower is very nice. Very clean, and homey experience, in a very nice area. Wonderful accommodations, great breakfast and staff. Would definitely come stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christinefrom Flushing, NY

Quaint inn with exceptional hosts

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The inn is beautifully decorated creating an inviting atmosphere. Our room was comfortable and attractive with a luxurious four poster bed. The gourmet breakfasts prepared and served by innkeeper, Allison, were incredible & delicious - a wonderful start to the day! In addition, she was provided many helpful suggestions for activities in the area. We would love to return one day!