Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Fremont, CA

good place to stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for three nights while in the area to visit relatives. The room was pleasant, though small. The hospitality was warm and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Alpine Haus is a pleasant B&B. The hosts are friendly, and the breakfast is pretty good. The heating system is a bit loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos Roberto from Gaspar-SC

Hotel aconchegante

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom! Agradável e com clima familiar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from nevada5

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice. Jack and Allison are wonderful, warm , pleasant and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorraine from Long Island

Great Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Always a great stay at here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Lynbrook, NY

Home away from home

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. Quiet and relaxing. I highly recommend to anybody who is looking to get away. Allison and her husband are a great pleasure . Can't wait to go back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimberly Wieciech from Baltimore, MD

love it!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
The Room was fantastic and the staff even better. Very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend it and stay there again. Breakfast was really good and plentiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by george from old bridge, nj

Quaint B&B walking distance to Mountain Creek.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Wonderful staff , Attentative to all your needs and questions. Comfortable , cute rooms with great charm . Quiet , cosy feel to relax and the common living room had a nice setting where me and my daughter played checkers. A stone throw away from Mountain creek makes for easy travel after hard day snowboarding.