Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

One night of comfort

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Bed was extremely comfortable, room and bathroom were very clean. Water pressure and temperature were strong and hot. Great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Goldsboro, n.c.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast.
Location: Drug store close buy ; rite aid
The bed next to window seem to have a lump approximately 18 inches from lamp . It seem to me as it needed turning over or changing foot to head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Nice value.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
This Quality Inn has a good "value proposition," to use business jargon. It has a good price, the facility is well maintained, the rooms are updated, very clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly. I didn't have the included breakfast because I really slept in on this getaway weekend but I know there are fresh waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniferfrom MA

A bed, a bathroom a place to lay my head

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because of the convenience of the Spartan race I was doing. I was greeted by a very friendly front desk person. The hotel foyer was clean. My room was a very typical hotel room. No frills, but I wasn't looking for frills. The TV worked, the bed was comfortable - the room was clean, had a small odor but after turning on the A/C it went away - I just think there was no circulation of any air for a little bit of time. If you stay you would want a room in front of the hotel as the back of the hotel has a huge rock boulder/side of mountain about 5 feet away. Overall, very pleased with my stay - I was only there for one night and was gone before 7am
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kenfrom Marlton

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and rooms were clean. Dining area was tight and cramped. Staff left me with a bad taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by José blancofrom Queens NY

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My self and my wife had a excellent time in quality Inn We Was so close to action Park and a highly recommended place to visit space museum and farm . We enjoyed the service of The secretary The room Was very clean and entrance Beautiful plus The Price is reasonable We give quality Inn near MOUNTAIN CREEK a 100% in service We will visit again with friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com